http://ru.petcarton.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Царапины Доска Кошка > Форма Царапины Доска Кошка Волна
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Форма Царапины Доска Кошка Волна

Категория продукта Форма Царапины Доска Кошка Волна , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Форма Царапины Доска Кошка Волна , Форма Волны Питомца поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Форма Волны Кошки Картон R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Дешевые Cat Доска Блокнот Интерактивные Гофрокартона

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Модель: JXCDE545

Гофрированной бумаги кошка когтеточке Упаковка завода Шаньдун Цзясин это напечатанные таможней производитель гофрокороб из Шаньдун в Китае. Цзясин профнастил является ведущим производителем и поставщиком бумаги бутылки Упаковывая коробки, включая...
cat+scratching+board++with+Various+shapes

марка: jiaxing

Подробности Упаковки: carton box

Способность поставки: 100000/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Модель: W-100

Гофрированной бумаги кошка когтеточке

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Модель: W-100

Гофрированной бумаги кошка когтеточке Упаковка завода Шаньдун Цзясин это напечатанные таможней производитель гофрокороб из Шаньдун в Китае. Цзясин профнастил является ведущим производителем и поставщиком бумаги бутылки Упаковывая коробки, включая...
Гофрируют вертикальной кота скребков

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Модель: JX-W1

Дизайн джунглях полосы с рисунком царапины доска с кошачьей мятой Это двойной широкий Гофрируют Скребок. Этот гофрируют игрушки для кошек обеспечивает положительный царапин среды, и поставляется с кошачьей мятой, чтобы еще больше заинтересовать вашу...
Китай Форма Царапины Доска Кошка Волна  Поставщики
Помахал дизайн этого волнистые мягкие волны ломают Кот scratcher не только выглядит здорово, он идеально подходит для отдыха кошки. Котенок может точить коготки на большой завернутый сизаля царапин поверхности и оставьте в покое вашу мебель и ковры.Китай jiaxing Pet продукты поставки товаров во всем мире для собак, кошек, мелких животных, рыб и рептилий. Прочная конструкция с мягкой коричневой ткани. Сизаль подкладка идеально подходит для скретчинга. Изогнутая форма позволяет с кошками гостиной. Нейтральная цветовая палитра соответствует любой интерьер. Подходит для кошек всех возрастов.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Cat Scratching Board > Wave Shape Cat Scratching Board

Wave Shape Cat Scratching Board

Product categories of Wave Shape Cat Scratching Board, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wave Shape Cat Scratching Board, Wave Shape Pet Products suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wave Shape Cat Cardboard R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Cheap Cat Scratch Board Pad Interactive Corrugated Cardboard

    Cheap Cat Scratch Board Pad Interactive Corrugated Cardboard

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: JXCDE545

    Corrugated Paper cat scratching pads Shandong Jiaxing packaging factory is a custom printed corrugated box manufacturer from Shandong in China Jiaxing Corrugated is a leading manufacturer and supplier of Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons including waxed cardboard boxes and custom gift box Express corrugated carton...

    • cat scratching board  with Various shapes

    cat scratching board with Various shapes

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: W-100

    Our cat scratcher lounge will keep your cat entertained while giving it a place to rest With the no mess scratcher your cat can scratch away for hours When your cat is done he or she can rest on top Available in three different colors to match your home s decor The lounge is lightweight so you can move it around your...

    • Corrugated Paper cat scratching pads

    Corrugated Paper cat scratching pads

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: W-100

    Corrugated Paper cat scratching pads Shandong Jiaxing packaging factory is a custom printed corrugated box manufacturer from Shandong in China Jiaxing Corrugated is a leading manufacturer and supplier of Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons including waxed cardboard boxes and custom gift box Express corrugated carton...

    • Corrugate vertical cat scratchers

    Corrugate vertical cat scratchers

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: JX-W1

    Jungle Stripes Design Patterned Scratching Board with Catnip This is a Double Wide Corrugate Scratcher This corrugate cat toys provides a positive scratching environment and comes with catnip to further entice your cat to do its scratching here Satisfy your cat s natural instinct to scratch with the Great Choice...

China Wave Shape Cat Scratching Board Suppliers

The waved design of this Wavy Plush Scratching Wave Cat Scratcher not only looks cool, it's perfect for lounging cats. Kitty can sharpen her claws on the large sisal wrapped scratching surface and leave your furniture and carpet alone.China Jiaxing Pet Products supplies items across the world for dogs, cats, small animals, fish, and reptiles. Sturdy design with plush brown fabric. Sisal lining perfect for scratching. Curved S shape lets cats lounge. Neutral color palette matches any decor. Suitable for cats for all ages.

Send Inquiry

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Email:

eric@petcarton.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Mobile Phone:+8615853701597Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:eric@petcarton.com

Address:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.petcarton.com