http://fr.petcarton.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Cadre d'escalade de chat > Tour Modèle Cat Cadre d'escalade > Condo arbre chat avec hamac

Condo arbre chat avec hamac

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 2 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: JX-T

Name: Cat Trees

Function: Cat Play Toys Or Cat Lounge

Material: Coral Velvet+sisal Rope+board

Layer: 1-8 Layers Can Be Choosen

G.W: 26kg

Package Size: 67*48*52cm

MOQ: 1 Set

Size After Install: 60*50×160cm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Paquet de boîte de carton

productivité: 10,000 sets/week

marque: Jiaxing

transport: Ocean,Land,Air,Express

Lieu d'origine: Jining, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10,000 sets/week

Code SH: 5609000000

Hafen: Qngdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Arbre d'activité de chat fournit beaucoup d'endroits amusants pour se cacher, se cacher et jouer, offrant des heures de plaisir! Non seulement l'arbre d'activité est amusant pour votre chat, mais il est bon pour eux aussi. Scratch corde permet aux jeunes chatons de travailler sur leurs compétences d'escalade, amorçant leurs muscles minuscules pour les activités de l'âge adulte à venir. Ladder améliore la coordination et permet aux jeunes chatons d'accéder au deuxième niveau. China Jiaxing compagnie de fournitures pour animaux fournit à votre chat un endroit parfait pour s'asseoir et observer leur environnement.

Votre chat adorera l'arbre à chat Double Decker Playground! Il dispose de deux condos séparés pour chats, d'une boîte occupée par Cat-IQ, de poteaux à griffes en sisal, d'une boule pendante et de jouets pour chat à baguette élastique . Le condo de chat sur le deuxième niveau a une échelle de chat qui atteint la deuxième maison de chat, et votre chat voudra grimper aux niveaux supérieurs et jouer avec la boîte occupée Cat-IQ, le jouet chat pendillant, et le printemps -y jouet de balle. Votre minou aura beaucoup d'exercice en sautant, en étirant et en jouant sur cet incroyable meuble de chat.

Condo invitant dispose d'une ouverture importante pour une entrée facile, mais qui permet toujours une intimité adéquate. La doublure douce en fausse fourrure garde votre chat au chaud et constitue l'endroit le plus confortable sur l'arbre d'activité pour que votre chat se repose et se détende après les heures de jeu.

Avantages clés

  • Matériel de conseil: bois comprimé durable
  • Matériau de surface: Fausse fourrure en peluche et corde de sisal
  • Caractéristiques trois niveaux, chacun avec un endroit confortable pour votre chat pour se reposer et se détendre.
  • Des activités uniques font ressortir la nature ludique de votre chat.
  • Dimensions approximatives de l'arbre: 60 * 50 × 160cm

Description du produit
Keyword:
Pet Kitten Cat House Tree Cat Tree House that Looks Like a Tree
Item Number:
  jx-t1
Materials:
Plate + Fur+Sisal + Paper Tube
Color:
Blue,Orange,Gray,Coffee,Beige
Weight:
26KG
Size:
60*50*160cm
Carton Size:
58*48*134cm
Package Quantity:
1PCS
MOQ:
15PCS
buy cat tree

best large cat tree

overstock cat tree

cat play activity


Chine Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co. Ltd accueille votre enquête et visite!

Nous sommes un fabricant d'arbres à chat, également connu sous le nom de meubles pour chats, de maisons en carton pour chats, de condos pour chat et de griffoirs à chat avec une usine de longue histoire située à Jining, en Chine. Nous fournissons des accessoires pour animaux de compagnie pendant de nombreuses années, et exportés dans le monde entier. Si vous êtes local, nous vous encourageons à venir voir nos meubles de haute qualité avant d'acheter. En achetant directement auprès du fabricant, vous économiserez beaucoup en supprimant les intermédiaires! Entrez et achetez des arbres à chat à des prix de gros! Vous ne trouverez pas une meilleure affaire sur les arbres de chat de haute qualité ou les meubles de chat ailleurs!

Groupes de Produits : Cadre d'escalade de chat > Tour Modèle Cat Cadre d'escalade

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.petcarton.com
Home > Products > Cat Climbing Frame > Tower Model Cat Climbing Frame > Cat Tree Condo with Hammock

Cat Tree Condo with Hammock

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 2 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: JX-T

Name: Cat Trees

Function: Cat Play Toys Or Cat Lounge

Material: Coral Velvet+sisal Rope+board

Layer: 1-8 Layers Can Be Choosen

G.W: 26kg

Package Size: 67*48*52cm

MOQ: 1 Set

Size After Install: 60*50×160cm

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton box package

Productivity: 10,000 sets/week

Brand: Jiaxing

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,Express

Place of Origin: Jining,China

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/week

HS Code: 5609000000

Port: Qngdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

Cat Activity tree provides many fun places to duck, hide, and play, providing hours of fun! Not only is the activity tree fun for your cat, it is good for them too. Scratch rope enables young kittens to work on their climbing skills, priming their tiny muscles for adulthood activities to come. Ladder improves coordination and provides young kittens access to the second tier. China Jiaxing Pet Supplies company provides your cat with a perfect place to sit and observe their surroundings.

Your cat will love the Double Decker Playground Cat Tree ! It features two separate enclosed cat condos, a Cat-IQ busy box, sisal scratching posts, a dangling ball and springy-wand ball Cat Toys .the Cat Condo on the second level has a cat ladder that reaches up to the second Cat House, and your kitty will want to climb to the upper levels and play with the Cat-IQ busy box, the dangling Cat Toy , and the spring-y ball toy. Your kitty will get plenty exercise jumping, stretching, and playing on this amazing piece of Cat Furniture.

Inviting condo features a sizeable opening for easy entry, but that still allows adequate privacy. The soft faux fur lining keeps your cat warm and is the most cozy place on the activity tree for your cat to rest and relax after hours of play.

Key Benefits

  • Board material: Durable compressed wood
  • Surface material: Plush faux fur and sisal rope
  • Features three levels, each with a comfortable place for your cat to rest and relax.
  • Unique activities bring out your cat`s playful nature.
  • Approximate tree dimensions: 60*50×160cm

Product Description
Keyword:
Pet Kitten Cat House Tree Cat Tree House that Looks Like a Tree
Item Number:
jx-t1
Materials:
Plate + Fur+Sisal + Paper Tube
Color:
Blue,Orange,Gray,Coffee,Beige
Weight:
26KG
Size:
60*50*160cm
Carton Size:
58*48*134cm
Package Quantity:
1PCS
MOQ:
15PCS
buy cat tree

best large cat tree

overstock cat tree

cat play activity


China Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co. Ltd. welcome your inquiry and visit!

We're a manufacturer of cat trees, also known as cat furniture,cardboard cat play houses, cat condos and Cat Scratching Posts with long-history factory located in Jining,China. we supply pet accessories for many years,and exported to world wide. If you're local we encourage you to come in and see our High Quality Cat Furniture before purchasing. By buying directly from the manufacturer you'll be saving a lot by cutting out middle men! Come in and purchase cat trees at wholesale prices! You won't find a better deal on high quality cat trees or cat furniture anywhere else!

Looking for ideal Kitten Activity Tower Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cat Climbing Tree with Scratcher Post are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Multi-level Cat Tree Playhouse. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cat Climbing Frame > Tower Model Cat Climbing Frame

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier