http://fr.petcarton.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Maison de papier ondulé > Maison de chat de papier ondulé de couleur primaire > Boîte à carton en carton Boîte à chat en carton

Boîte à carton en carton Boîte à chat en carton

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 5 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: JX-LH

Style: Maison

Espèce: Chat

Taille: XL

Couleur: Multicolore

Fonctionnalité: Respectueux de l'environnement

Saison: Printemps automne

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Name: Corrugated Paper Cat PlayHouse

Function: Sleep And Play For Cats

Material: Corrugated Paper

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Bed & Accessory Type: Cardboard

Logo: Customized If Large Order

Size: 64*40*52cm Or Customized

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: boîte en carton

productivité: 100000pcs/week

marque: jiaxing

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Jining Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/week

Certificats : SGS

Hafen: Qingdao Port,Ningbo Port,Shanghai Port

Description du produit

C'est un maisons de chat de conception d'arbre de tour d'escalade avec le papier ondulé de protection de l'environnement Matériel. Très solide et durable. Le chat en grattant la maison en carton, vos chats pourraient se reposer dans cette maison et gratter cette maison pour éviter que les chats ne détruisent vos meubles. Peut être recyclé à nouveau. outre la fonction de couchage pour les chats, le s uperior carton et la construction dure plus longtemps que d' autres gratteurs. ceci est également une maison de chat et de condos d'escalade, très facile à assembler, et la texture solide, haute densité, appropriée à n'importe quelle forme d'âge des chats.


C'est une maison en carton pour les chats à rayer et sleep.it dispose d'un trou menant au premier étage pour l'exploration et le jeu., Il est facile à installer et ce sera une bonne chance d'améliorer la capacité des enfants. design, couleurs neutres. Recommandé pour enregistrer vos meubles comme les chats préfèrent la sensation de carton.

cardboard cat house scratcher


Nos avantages:

1. Produit de bonne qualité avec le prix raisonnable.
2. Réponse rapide à toutes vos questions.
3. Bas MOQ, personnalisation bienvenue.
4. Livraison rapide

cardboard cat castle

Notre liste de produits:
BOÎTES DE CARTON ONDULÉES
BOÎTES-CADEAUX
BOÎTES D'EMBALLAGE DE PAPIER
BOÎTE D'IMPRESSION COULEUR
BOÎTES DE FRUITS DE PAPIER
SACS EN PAPIER
CARTES PAPIER KRAFT
BOÎTES ALIMENTAIRES EN PAPIER
BOÎTE D'AFFICHAGE
DUPLEX PAPER BOARDS
Scratching Cat
Type de meubles Scratching Board
Conseil de grattage de chatterie
Maison de papier ondulé
Scratch de chat de cloche de boule
Cadre d'escalade de chat
Jouets de chat

cardboard cat house

Est-ce que votre chat s'ennuie et est fatigué des arbres à chat réguliers ou chat maison? Voici la maison de jeu pour chat faite de carton renforcé, non seulement recyclable mais qui dure aussi beaucoup plus longtemps et supporte beaucoup plus de dégâts qu'un carton ordinaire. La fonction hydrofuge prévient les dommages causés par l'urine de chat accidentelle et est facile à nettoyer. Assemblage requis. Matériau supérieur - notre maison Catopia kitty est faite de papier ondulé de haute qualité, peut être assez fort pour contenir toutes sortes de petits et moyens chats. Garantie pour répondre aux demandes des chats actifs. Excellente durabilité - la structure en carton est faite de papier ondulé. Il est difficile mais pas facile de se déformer, ce qui permet aux chats actifs de s'amuser en jouant. Profitez du plaisir du bricolage - conçu pour être assemblé par vous-même avec une joie infinie. Nous fournissons le manuel pour vous aider à le finir. S'il vous plaît suivez les instructions pour l'assembler et chaque partie devrait être bien connectée 2-in-1 design - c'est un jouet ainsi que d'une maison de chat avec des planches internes et durables qui sont conçus pour les chats à se gratter.


Groupes de Produits : Maison de papier ondulé > Maison de chat de papier ondulé de couleur primaire

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Corrugated Paper Pet House > Primary Color Corrugated Paper Cat House > Cat Carton Box Cardboard Cat House

Cat Carton Box Cardboard Cat House

Cat Carton Box Cardboard Cat House

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JX-LH

    Style: House

    Species: Cat

    Size: XL, 64*40*52cm Or Customized

    Color: Multicolor

    Feature: Eco-Friendly, Eco-Friendly

    Season: Spring & Autumn

    Customized: Customized

    Name: Corrugated Paper Cat PlayHouse

    Function: Sleep And Play For Cats

    Material: Corrugated Paper

    Bed & Accessory Type: Cardboard

    Logo: Customized If Large Order

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton box

    Productivity: 100000pcs/week

    Brand: jiaxing

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Jining China

    Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    Certificate: SGS

    Port: Qingdao Port,Ningbo Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

This is a climbing tower tree design cat houses with environmental protection corrugated paper material.Very strong and durable.the cardboard scratching Cat House ,your cats could be rested in this house and scratch on this house to keep from cats destroying your furniture. Can be recycled again.besides the sleeping function for cats,the superior cardboard & construction lasts longer than other scratchers. this is also a climbing cat houses and condo,very easy to assemble,and Solid texture, high density,suitable for any ages shape of cats.


It is a Cardboard House for Cats to Scratch and sleep.it features a hole Leading to the first floor for exploration & play.,it is easy to setup and it will be a good chance to improve children's hands-on ability.with the attractive design, neutral colors. Recommended to save your furniture as cats prefer the feel of cardboard.

cardboard cat house scratcher


Our Advantages:

1. Good quality product with reasonable price.
2. Fast response to all your questions.
3. Low MOQ, Customisation welcome.
4. Fast Deliver

cardboard cat castle

Our product list:
Corrugated Carton BOXES
GIFT BOXES
PAPER PACKAGING BOXES
COLOR PRINTING BOX
PAPER FRUIT BOXES
PAPER BAGS
KRAFT PAPER BOARDS
PAPER FOOD BOXES
DISPLAY BOX
DUPLEX PAPER BOARDS
Cat Scratching Board
Furniture Type Cat Scratching Board
Cattery Scratching Board
Corrugated Paper Pet House
Ball Bell Cat Scratching Board
Cat Climbing Frame
Cat Toys

cardboard cat house

Does your cat get bored and tired of regular cat trees or cat house? Here comes the cat play house made of reinforced cardboard, not only recyclable and but also lasts a lot longer and withstands a lot more damage than a regular carton. Water repellent feature prevents damages from accidental cat urine and easy to clean. Assembly required. Superior material - our Catopia kitty house is made of high-quality corrugated paper, can be strong enough to hold all kinds of small & medium cats. Guarantee to meet the demands of active cats. Excellent sustainability - the cardboard structure is made from corrugated paper. It is hard but not easy to deform, allowing active cats to enjoy the fun of playing. Enjoy the fun of DIY - designed for assembling by yourself with endless joy. We provide the manual to help you to finish it. Please follow the instructions to assemble it and every part should be connected well 2-in-1 design - it is a toy as well as a cat house with internal and durable corrugated boards which are designed for cats to scratch.


Looking for ideal Cat Climbing Tower Pet House Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cat House for Indoor Cats Toys are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Durable Cat Scratch House. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Corrugated Paper Pet House > Primary Color Corrugated Paper Cat House

Send Inquiry

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Email:

eric@petcarton.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Mobile Phone:+8615853701597Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:eric@petcarton.com

Address:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong