http://ru.petcarton.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Гофрированная Бумага Pet Дом > Основной Цвет Гофрированной Бумаги Кошкин Дом > Коробка Кот Коробка Картонная Кошкин Дом

Коробка Кот Коробка Картонная Кошкин Дом

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 5 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: JX-LH

Стиль: дом

вид: Кот

Размер: XL

цвет: Многоцветный

Особенность: Экологичный

Время года: Весна осень

Индивидуальные: Индивидуальные

Name: Corrugated Paper Cat PlayHouse

Function: Sleep And Play For Cats

Material: Corrugated Paper

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Bed & Accessory Type: Cardboard

Logo: Customized If Large Order

Size: 64*40*52cm Or Customized

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

производительность: 100000pcs/week

марка: цзясин

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Цзинин Китай

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Сертификаты : SGS

Порт: Qingdao Port,Ningbo Port,Shanghai Port

Описание продукта

Это восхождение башня дерево Cat дизайн домов с охраной окружающей среды гофрированной бумаги материал.Очень сильный и прочный.картонные когтеточки Кошкин дом,кошки может быть отдыхал в этом доме и царапин в этом доме, чтобы держать кошек от порчи вашей мебели. Могут быть еще раз переработаны.помимо спальной функцией для кошек, сuperior картона и строительство длится дольше, чем другие скребки. это также альпинистская кошка дома и Кондо,очень легко собирается,и имеет твердую текстуру, высокую плотность,подходит для любой фигуры возрастов кошек.


Это Картонный дом для кошки, чтобы поцарапать и спать.в нем имеется отверстие, ведущее на первый этаж по разведке и играть.,это легко настроить и это будет хороший шанс повысить детские руки-на способность.с привлекательный дизайн, нейтральные цвета. Рекомендуем Вам сохранить вашу мебель, как кошки предпочитают ощущение картона.

cardboard cat house scratcher


Наши Преимущества:

1. Хорошее качество продукции с умеренной ценой.
2. Быстрый ответ на все Ваши вопросы.
3. Низкое moq, Добро пожаловать настройки.
4. Быструю Доставку

cardboard cat castle

Наш список продуктов:
РИФЛЕНАЯ КОРОБКА КОРОБКИ
ПОДАРОЧНЫЕ КОРОБКИ
БУМАЖНЫЕ УПАКОВЫВАЯ КОРОБКИ
КОРОБКА ПЕЧАТАНИЕ ЦВЕТА
БУМАЖНЫЕ КОРОБКИ С ФРУКТАМИ
БУМАЖНЫЕ МЕШКИ
БУМАЖНЫЕ ДОСКИ КРАФТ
БУМАЖНЫЕ КОРОБКИ ЕДЫ
КОРОБКА ДИСПЛЕЯ
ДВУХШПИНДЕЛЬНАЯ БУМАГА ДОСКИ
Царапины Доска Кошка
Тип Мебели Царапины Доска Кошка
Царапины Доска Питомника
Гофрированная Бумага Pet Дом
Царапины Доска Бал Колокол Кошка
Лазалки Кошка
Игрушки Для Кошек

cardboard cat house

Ваша кошка скучно и устали от регулярных кошачьих деревьев или Кошкин дом? Тут приходит кошка играть дома изготовлен из армированного фибрового картона, recyclable и не только, но и длится намного дольше и выдерживает много больший урон, чем обычный картон. Водоотталкивающие свойства предотвращает повреждения от случайного кошачьей мочи и легко чистится. Требуется сборка. Превосходный материал - наш Catopia Китти домик изготовлен из высококачественной гофрированной бумаги, может быть достаточно сильным, чтобы удерживать всех видов мелких и средних кошек. Гарантия для удовлетворения потребностей активных кошек. Отличная устойчивость - картонная конструкция выполнена из гофрированной бумаги. Это трудно, но не легко деформируется, что позволяет активным кошек, чтобы насладиться удовольствие от игры. Наслаждайтесь удовольствие от DIY - предназначен для монтажа на себя бесконечную радость. Мы предоставляем руководство, чтобы помочь вам закончить его. Пожалуйста, следуйте инструкциям, чтобы собрать его и все части должны быть связаны 2-в-1 дизайн - это игрушка, а также Кошкин дом с внутренней и прочного гофрокартона, которые предназначены для кошек, чтобы почесать.


Группа Продуктов : Гофрированная Бумага Pet Дом > Основной Цвет Гофрированной Бумаги Кошкин Дом

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Corrugated Paper Pet House > Primary Color Corrugated Paper Cat House > Cat Carton Box Cardboard Cat House

Cat Carton Box Cardboard Cat House

Cat Carton Box Cardboard Cat House

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JX-LH

    Style: House

    Species: Cat

    Size: XL, 64*40*52cm Or Customized

    Color: Multicolor

    Feature: Eco-Friendly, Eco-Friendly

    Season: Spring & Autumn

    Customized: Customized

    Name: Corrugated Paper Cat PlayHouse

    Function: Sleep And Play For Cats

    Material: Corrugated Paper

    Bed & Accessory Type: Cardboard

    Logo: Customized If Large Order

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton box

    Productivity: 100000pcs/week

    Brand: jiaxing

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Jining China

    Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    Certificate: SGS

    Port: Qingdao Port,Ningbo Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

This is a climbing tower tree design cat houses with environmental protection corrugated paper material.Very strong and durable.the cardboard scratching Cat House ,your cats could be rested in this house and scratch on this house to keep from cats destroying your furniture. Can be recycled again.besides the sleeping function for cats,the superior cardboard & construction lasts longer than other scratchers. this is also a climbing cat houses and condo,very easy to assemble,and Solid texture, high density,suitable for any ages shape of cats.


It is a Cardboard House for Cats to Scratch and sleep.it features a hole Leading to the first floor for exploration & play.,it is easy to setup and it will be a good chance to improve children's hands-on ability.with the attractive design, neutral colors. Recommended to save your furniture as cats prefer the feel of cardboard.

cardboard cat house scratcher


Our Advantages:

1. Good quality product with reasonable price.
2. Fast response to all your questions.
3. Low MOQ, Customisation welcome.
4. Fast Deliver

cardboard cat castle

Our product list:
Corrugated Carton BOXES
GIFT BOXES
PAPER PACKAGING BOXES
COLOR PRINTING BOX
PAPER FRUIT BOXES
PAPER BAGS
KRAFT PAPER BOARDS
PAPER FOOD BOXES
DISPLAY BOX
DUPLEX PAPER BOARDS
Cat Scratching Board
Furniture Type Cat Scratching Board
Cattery Scratching Board
Corrugated Paper Pet House
Ball Bell Cat Scratching Board
Cat Climbing Frame
Cat Toys

cardboard cat house

Does your cat get bored and tired of regular cat trees or cat house? Here comes the cat play house made of reinforced cardboard, not only recyclable and but also lasts a lot longer and withstands a lot more damage than a regular carton. Water repellent feature prevents damages from accidental cat urine and easy to clean. Assembly required. Superior material - our Catopia kitty house is made of high-quality corrugated paper, can be strong enough to hold all kinds of small & medium cats. Guarantee to meet the demands of active cats. Excellent sustainability - the cardboard structure is made from corrugated paper. It is hard but not easy to deform, allowing active cats to enjoy the fun of playing. Enjoy the fun of DIY - designed for assembling by yourself with endless joy. We provide the manual to help you to finish it. Please follow the instructions to assemble it and every part should be connected well 2-in-1 design - it is a toy as well as a cat house with internal and durable corrugated boards which are designed for cats to scratch.


Looking for ideal Cat Climbing Tower Pet House Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cat House for Indoor Cats Toys are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Durable Cat Scratch House. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Corrugated Paper Pet House > Primary Color Corrugated Paper Cat House

Send Inquiry

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Email:

eric@petcarton.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Mobile Phone:+8615853701597Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:eric@petcarton.com

Address:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong