http://ru.petcarton.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Гофрированная Бумага Pet Дом > Основной Цвет Гофрированной Бумаги Кошкин Дом
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Основной Цвет Гофрированной Бумаги Кошкин Дом

Категория продукта Основной Цвет Гофрированной Бумаги Кошкин Дом, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Основной Цвет Гофрированной Бумаги Кошкин Дом, Картонная Кошкин Дом поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Профнастил Кошкин Дом R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Лучший Крытый Кошки Картонный Домик Для Игр

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Почему наши кошки дома может быть вашим первым выбором? Все знают, кошки не могут устоять картонные коробки, чтобы сделать их мечты сбываются, пока вы повторно направить животное царапин и жевать прочь с дивана экономя деньги от замены разрушенной...
Рифленая бумага картона Кошкин дом

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Оптовая Симпатичный Дизайн Гофрированная Бумага Скребок Крытый Кошкин Дом Особенности: 1. Кошкин дом изготовлен из высококачественного гофрокартона. 2. Сотовидная структура сэндвич трудно деформации. 3.Это игрушка, как Кошкин дом,с внутренней и...
Серой Бумаги Кошкин Дом

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Это двойного назначения профнастил Кошкин дом. Кошки спят 13~14 часов каждый день.Поэтому им нужен тихий и уютный Кошкин дом. Особенности: 1....
Кота картона домик для убежище

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Рифленый Кошкин дом легко собрать, оказавшись внутри, кошки никогда не хотите оставить кошку дома,гладкий, уникальный дизайн, изготовлен из переработанного гофрированного картона не требует сборки, поэтому пушистых кошачьих друзей можете начать...
Коробка Кот Коробка Картонная Кошкин Дом

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Это восхождение башня дерево Cat дизайн домов с охраной окружающей среды гофрированной бумаги материал.Очень сильный и прочный.картонные когтеточки Кошкин дом,кошки может быть отдыхал в этом доме и царапин в этом доме, чтобы держать кошек от порчи...
картон альпинистские кошки дома

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Кошка palyhouses изготавливаются из гофрированного картона. Очень сильный и прочный. Могут быть еще раз переработаны.помимо спальной функцией для кошек, сuperior картона и строительство длится дольше, чем другие скребки. это также альпинистская...
лестница кошка Тип дома

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Это Картонный дом для кошки, чтобы поцарапать и спать.в нем имеется отверстие, ведущее на первый этаж по разведке и играть.,это легко настроить и это будет хороший шанс повысить детские руки-на способность.с привлекательный дизайн, нейтральные...
картонная Кошкин дом скребок

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Кошка дома площадка легко наращиваемых и съемные,так как он изготовлен из гофрированной бумаги, также он имеет имя кота картона замки.по конструкции лестницы могут удовлетворить потребность кошек восхождения природы,и царапать поверхность привлекут...
Продукт Допускается Размещение Домашних Гофрированной Бумаги Картона Дом Игрушки Для Кошек

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Продукт Допускается Размещение Домашних Гофрированной Бумаги Картона Дом Игрушки Для Кошек Спецификация • Модель: JX используется-KB07 • Материал: Плюш • Размер: 47*36.5*53.5 см • Вес: 4кг • Пакет: мешок opp • Образец: Доступны • Цвет/ODM: принято •...
Замок Дизайн Кошачий Домик

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Уникальный дизайн - быть уютное гнездышко для вашей кошки, хорошо работает, чтобы привлечь внимание вашего любимого кота, способные сделать Вашу кошку влюбиться в нее с первого взгляда. Бесплатная кошачья мята эффективно увеличить интересы вашей...
картонная кошка замок игрушки

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Портативный кошка замок для быстрой прогулки и собирает легко,также можно назвать кошачий домик,кошки прячутся дома, подъем дома кот или кошка клетки.это некая конструкция, замок кота дом для кошки, чтобы играть и прятаться и спит внутри,он может...
Кошачий домик для убежище

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Портативный кошка замок для быстрой прогулки и собирает легко,это некая конструкция, замок кота дом для кошки, чтобы играть и прятаться и спит внутри,он может держать несколько кошек, чтобы играть. Коробка несущей любимчика обеспечивает безопасный и...
Картон играть и дома кошка

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Замок Конструкция гофрированной бумаги сделала коту домик с несколькими слоями Наш список продуктов: РИФЛЕНАЯ КОРОБКА КОРОБКИ ПОДАРОЧНЫЕ КОРОБКИ БУМАЖНЫЕ УПАКОВЫВАЯ КОРОБКИ КОРОБКА ПЕЧАТАНИЕ ЦВЕТА БУМАЖНЫЕ КОРОБКИ С ФРУКТАМИ БУМАЖНЫЕ МЕШКИ БУМАЖНЫЕ...
Картонная кошка домик для кошки игрушки

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Многофункциональная Доска Домашняя Кошка Скреста Гофрированной Бумаги Кровать Домашняя Кошка Это многофункциональный дом, который находится в безопасной зоне для кота играть, царапаться, дремлет или спит. Пусть Ваш опыт, Китти удовольствие от игры....
картон скребутся кошки, театр

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Это будет лучший крытый картона Кошкин дом в 2018 году ! Кошка вилла Конструированы для того чтобы выполнить ваш кот роман с картонной коробке, котенок Camper-это круто картона кошку игровой домик или лежак-кровать, который предлагает идеальное...
картонной коробки домик для кошки

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Это двухэтажный картонный домик для кошки. а кошек нужно что-то почесать и уничтожить,этот Кошкин дом сделан из Eco-содружественной гофрированной бумаги можно работать как картон кот, кровать,кошка деревья,животное убежищ игрушки.также для...
картонная Кошкин дом разноуровневый

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Вы интересуетесь построить картонный кошачий домик на поделки?наш основной цвет гофрированной бумаги Кошкин дом-это очень легко собрать,они формируются с кошкой замок или кошка Кондо,звучит как персональный подарок для питомца. Китти дом будет не...
картон кот бокс с бумагой Kraft

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Картон сделано ящик Кошкин дом тоже можно назвать ручной замок кошки,картонный домик для кошки или Кошкин дом бумага крафт,он сделан из переработанной бумаги и с помощью органического клея, чтобы установить,это своего рода Эко-игрушки для кошек, В...
картонный замок дома кошка

марка: цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

картон кот коробка дома сделана из 100% переработанного картона. На серой бумаге Кошкин дом-это простота сборки и он с легким весом. Воздух течет внутри дома, и ваши Домашние животные безопасны в дом питомца. Вы можете настроить и украсить Китти...
Китай Основной Цвет Гофрированной Бумаги Кошкин Дом Поставщики
Очаровательны кошка дом с рециркулированным, corregated картон внутри и снаружи. Вырезать делает идеальным местом отдыха; поставляется с премиум США кошачья мята. Изготовлены из переработанных и recycable картона и нетоксичный клей. это может быть сделано с одного номера или severla кошка номеров.он может содержать несколько кошек, чтобы прятаться и спать.она очень функциональна кошка Кондо.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Corrugated Paper Pet House > Primary Color Corrugated Paper Cat House

Primary Color Corrugated Paper Cat House

Product categories of Primary Color Corrugated Paper Cat House, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Primary Color Corrugated Paper Cat House, Cardboard Cat House suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Corrugated Cat House R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Corrugated Cardboard paper cat House

    Corrugated Cardboard paper cat House

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Wholesale Cute Design Corrugated Paper Scratcher Indoor Cat House Features 1 The cat house is crafted from high quality corrugated 2 Honeycomb sandwich structure is hard to deformation 3 It is a toy as well as a cat house with internal and durable corrugated boards which are designed for cats to scratch 4 A great gift...

    • Best Indoor Cardboard Cat Playhouse

    Best Indoor Cardboard Cat Playhouse

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    The reason Why our cat houses can be your first choice Everyone knows cats can t resist cardboard boxes so make their dreams come true whilst you re direct pet scratching chewing away from sofa saving you money from replacing destroyed furniture STRONG TAKES MINUTES TO ASSEMBLE Comes flat packed for your convenience...

    • Corrguated Paper Cat House

    Corrguated Paper Cat House

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    This is a dual purpose corrugated cat house Cats sleep 13 14 hours every day So they need a quiet and cozy cat house

    • Cardboard Cat Playhouse for hideaway

    Cardboard Cat Playhouse for hideaway

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    The corrugated cat house are easy to assemble once inside cats never want to leave cat house Sleek unique design made of recycled corrugated cardboard requires no assembly so your furry feline friends can start using immediately It s a cat scratcher lounger and decorative piece in one it will keep your cat busy for...

    • Cat Carton Box Cardboard Cat House

    Cat Carton Box Cardboard Cat House

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    This is a climbing tower tree design cat houses with environmental protection corrugated paper material Very strong and durable the cardboard scratching cat house your cats could be rested in this house and scratch on this house to keep from cats destroying your furniture Can be recycled again besides the sleeping...

    • cardboard climbing cat houses

    cardboard climbing cat houses

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    The cat palyhouses are made of corrugated cardboard Very strong and durable Can be recycled again besides the sleeping function for cats the superior cardboard construction lasts longer than other scratchers this is also a climbing cat houses and condo very easy to assemble and Solid texture high density suitable for...

    • ladder type cat house

    ladder type cat house

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    It is a Cardboard House for Cats to Scratch and sleep it features a hole Leading to the first floor for exploration play it is easy to setup and it will be a good chance to improve children s hands on ability with the attractive design neutral colors Recommended to save your furniture as cats prefer the feel of...

    • cardboard cat house scratcher

    cardboard cat house scratcher

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    The cat house playground is easily stackable and removable as it is made of corrugated paper also it has a name of cardboard cat castles the ladder designs can meet cats need of climbing nature and the scratching surface will attract cats interest of scratching so the cat home is also a pet nest and a funny pet...

    • Pets Product Corrugated Paper Cardboard House Cat Toys

    Pets Product Corrugated Paper Cardboard House Cat Toys

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Pets Product Corrugated Paper Cardboard House Cat Toys Specification Model JX KB07 Material Plush Size 47 36 5 53 5cm Weight 4kg Package OPP Bag Sample Available OEM ODM Accepted MOQ 500pcs Standard C TPAT SEDEX BSCI EN71 REACH CE Unique Design Be a comfortable nest for your cat works well to attract your loved cat s...

    • Castle Design Cat PlayHouse

    Castle Design Cat PlayHouse

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Unique Design Be a comfortable nest for your cat works well to attract your loved cat s attention capable to make your cat fall in love with it at the first sight Free Catnip Effectively increase your cat s interests offers no more scratching on sofa carpet or any other furniture High end Paper Made of 100...

    • cardboard cat castle toys

    cardboard cat castle toys

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Portable cat castle for quick trips Assembles easily also can be called cat playhouse cat hide house cat climbing house or cat cages it is a kind of castle design cat house for cat to play and hide and also sleeping inside it can hold several cat to play Pet carrier box provides a safe and worry free way to transport...

    • Cat Playhouse for Hideaway

    Cat Playhouse for Hideaway

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Portable cat castle for quick trips Assembles easily it is a kind of castle design cat house for cat to play and hide andl also sleeping inside it can hold several cat to play Pet carrier box provides a safe and worry free way to transport small pets Such as guinea pigs kittens and reptiles Made of sturdy board the...

    • Cardboard play and House of cat

    Cardboard play and House of cat

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Castle Design Corrugated Paper made Cat PlayHouse with several layers Our product list CORRUGATED CARTON BOXES GIFT BOXES PAPER PACKAGING BOXES COLOR PRINTING BOX PAPER FRUIT BOXES PAPER BAGS KRAFT PAPER BOARDS PAPER FOOD BOXES DISPLAY BOX DUPLEX PAPER BOARDS Cat Scratching Board Furniture Type Cat Scratching Board...

    • Cardboard Cat Playhouse for cat toys

    Cardboard Cat Playhouse for cat toys

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Multifunction Pet Cat Scratch Board Corrugated Paper Cat Bed House It is a multifunctional house that is secure area for cat playing scratching napping or sleeping Let your kitty experience the fun of playing Our product list CORRUGATED CARTON BOXES GIFT BOXES PAPER PACKAGING BOXES COLOR PRINTING BOX PAPER FRUIT BOXES...

    • cardboard cat scratching playhouse

    cardboard cat scratching playhouse

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    This will be Best Indoor Cardboard Cat House in 2018 The cat villa Designed to fulfill your cat s love affair with the cardboard box The Kitty Camper is a cool cardboard cat play house or lounger bed which offers the perfect hideaway and playtime heaven for all aged cats Comes flat packed for your convenience and...

    • cardboard box playhouse for cats

    cardboard box playhouse for cats

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    This is a two storey cardboard house for cats as Cats need something to scratch and destroy this cat house made of Eco friendly corrugated paper can be worked as cardboard cat bed cat trees pet hideaways toys also for the cat owners it is an personalized Christmas gift for you cats making an amazing Cat House From...

    • cardboard cat house multilevel

    cardboard cat house multilevel

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Are you interested in build cardboard cat playhouse by DIY our Primary Color Corrugated Paper Cat House is very easy to assemble they are shaped with cat castle or cat condo sounds like a personalized gift for pet the kitty house will not only be cat tree it will probably be the coolest accessory in your living room...

    • cardboard box cat houses with kraft paper

    cardboard box cat houses with kraft paper

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Cardboard box made cat house is also be called handmade cat castle cardboard playhouse of cats or kraft paper cat house it is made by recycled paper and with the organic glue to install it is kind of Eco friendly cat toys The Corrguated Paper Cat Houses are easy to assembly and it with light weight The air is flowing...

    • cardboard cat castle house

    cardboard cat castle house

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    cardboard box cat house is made from 100 recycled cardboard The Corrguated Paper Cat House is easy to assembly and it with light weight The air is flowing inside the house and your pets are safe in the pet house You can customize and decorate the kitty house to fit your need Cardboard cat house for pet toys is also a...

China Primary Color Corrugated Paper Cat House Suppliers

The adorable Cat House with recycled, corregated cardboard inside and out. Cut out makes the perfect resting place; Comes with premium USA catnip. Made from recycled and recycable cardboard and non-toxic glue. it can be made with one rooms or severla cat rooms.it can contains several cats to hide and sleep.it is very functional Cat Condo.

Send Inquiry

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Email:

eric@petcarton.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Mobile Phone:+8615853701597Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:eric@petcarton.com

Address:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.petcarton.com