Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd. اللون الرئيسي المموج ورقة بيت القط,بيت الكرتون المقوى,بيت المموج القط,تجميعها البيت القط,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.petcarton.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > بيت المموج ورقة بيت > اللون الرئيسي المموج ورقة بيت القط

اللون الرئيسي المموج ورقة بيت القط

فئة المنتج من اللون الرئيسي المموج ورقة بيت القط, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،اللون الرئيسي المموج ورقة بيت القط, بيت الكرتون المقوى الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من بيت المموج القط R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
أفضل داخلي كرتون Cat Playhouse

نموذج : JX-H8

السبب يمكن أن بيوتنا القط يكون خيارك الأول؟ الجميع يعرف أن القطط لا تستطيع مقاومة صناديق الكرتون حتى تحقق أحلامها بينما تقوم بإعادة توجيه خدش الحيوانات الأليفة ومضغها بعيدًا عن الأريكة مما يوفر لك المال من استبدال الأثاث المدمر. قوية وأنيقة دقيقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الورق المقوى المموج بيت القط

نموذج : jx-8

تصميم لطيف بالجملة المموج ورقة هرش منزل القط في الأماكن المغلقة ميزات: 1. بيت القط هو مصنوع من المموج عالية الجودة. 2. هيكل شطيرة العسل من الصعب تشوه. 3.It هي لعبة ، فضلا عن منزل القط ، مع لوحات المموج الداخلية ودائم والتي تم تصميمها للقطط للخدش. 4....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Corrguated ورقة بيت القط

نموذج : jx-8

هذا هو بيت القط المموج الغرض المزدوج. ينام القطط 13 ~ 14 ساعة كل يوم.لذلك يحتاجون إلى منزل القط هادئ

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Cardboard Cat Playhouse للمخبأ

نموذج : JX-LH

من السهل تجميع القطة المموجة ، مرة واحدة في الداخل ، القطط لا تريد أبدا أن تترك منزل القط ، تصميم أنيق ، فريد من الورق المقوى المموج المعاد تدويره لا يحتاج إلى تجميع لذا يمكن أن يبدأ أصدقاءك من القطط فروي استخدام على الفور ؛ انها خدش القطة ، المتسكع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صندوق كرتون علبة كرتون

نموذج : JX-LH

هذا ال تسلق منازل برج تصميم القط مع حماية البيئة ورقة المموج مواد. قوي جدا ودائم. خدش منزل القط الكرتون ، يمكن أن تستريح القطط في هذا المنزل وخدش في هذا البيت للاحتفاظ من القطط تدمير الأثاث الخاص بك. يمكن إعادة تدويرها مرة أخرى. إلى جانب وظيفة النوم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كرتون تسلق منازل القط

نموذج : JX-LH

مصنوعة palyhouses القط من الورق المقوى المموج. قوي جدا ودائم. يمكن إعادة تدويرها مرة أخرى. إلى جانب وظيفة النوم للقطط، ق uperior الكرتون والبناء يدوم أطول من scratchers الآخرين. هذا هو أيضا منازل القط تسلق ومسكن ، من السهل جدا لتجميع ، والملمس...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نوع سلم منزل القط

نموذج : JX-LH

إنها كرتونبورد هاوس للقطط إلى سكراتش ونوم.تحتوي على ثقب يؤدي إلى الطابق الأول للاستكشاف واللعب ، فمن السهل الإعداد وسيكون فرصة جيدة لتحسين القدرة العملية على الأطفال. تصميم ، ألوان محايدة. أوصت لحفظ الأثاث الخاص بك مثل القطط تفضل الشعور من الورق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كرتون القط منزل خدش

نموذج : JX-LH

ملعب منزل القط قابل للتكديس بسهولة وقابل للإزالة ، كما أنه مصنوع من الورق المموج ، كما أنه يحتوي على اسم من قلاع القط الكرتون. يمكن أن تلبي تصاميم سلم القطط في حاجة إلى تسلق الطبيعة ، وسوف يجذب سطح الخدش مصلحة القطط خدش ، لذلك المنزل القط هو أيضا عش...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحيوانات الأليفة المنتج المموج ورقة الورق المقوى البيت القط اللعب

نموذج : JX-KB07

الحيوانات الأليفة المنتج المموج ورقة الورق المقوى البيت القط اللعب تخصيص • نموذج: JX-KB07 • مواد: القطيفة • بحجم: 47 * 36.5 * 53.5cm • وزن: 4KG • صفقة: مقابل كيس • عينة: متاح • OEM / ODM: قبلت • موك: 500PCS • اساسي: C-TPAT، SEDEX، BSCI، EN71، REACH،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
القلعة تصميم القط PlayHouse

نموذج : jx-8

تصميم فريد من نوعه - كن عشًا مريحًا لقطتك ، يعمل بشكل جيد لجذب انتباه قطة حبيبتك ، وهو قادر على جعل قطتك تحبها من النظرة الأولى. Catnip-Free يزيد من اهتمامات قطتك ، لا يقدم المزيد من الخدش على الأريكة أو السجاد أو أي أثاث آخر. ورق عالي الجودة مصنوع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لعب القط الكرتون القط

نموذج : JX-8

قلعة القط المحمولة لرحلات سريعة ويتجمع بسهولة ، كما يمكن أن يسمى القط مسرح ، القط منزل اخفاء ، القط تسلق المنزل ، أو القط cages.it هو نوع من منزل القط تصميم القلعة لقط للعب والاختباء والنوم أيضا في الداخل ، يمكن أن تعقد عدة القط للعب. يوفر مربع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مسرح Cat للمخبأ

نموذج : jx-8

قلعة القط المحمولة لرحلات سريعة ويتجمع بسهولة ، بل هو نوع من منزل القط تصميم القلعة لقط لعب وإخفاء و andl أيضا النوم في الداخل ، فإنه يمكن عقد عدة القط للعب. يوفر مربع الناقل الحيوانات الأليفة وسيلة آمنة وخالية من القلق لنقل الحيوانات الأليفة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لعب الورق المقوى وبيت القطة

نموذج : jh-h8

تصميم القلعة ورقة المموج صنع القط PlayHouse مع عدة طبقات قائمة منتجاتنا: CARTRUGATED CARTON BOXES علب هدايا صناديق تغليف الورق لون مربع الطباعة مربعات فراء ورق أكياس ورق ألواح ورق كرافت صناديق الورق عرض الصندوق لوحات دوبلكس مجلس الخدش القط نوع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Cardboard Cat مسرح للعب القط

نموذج : jx-8

لوحة متعددة الوظائف القط خدش مجلس المموج ورقة السرير البيت إنه منزل متعدد الوظائف وهو منطقة آمنة للعب القطة أو الخدش أو القيلولة أو النوم. واسمحوا kitty الخاص بك تجربة متعة اللعب. قائمة منتجاتنا: CARTRUGATED CARTON BOXES علب هدايا صناديق تغليف الورق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
القط الكرتون خدش مسرح

نموذج : jx-8

سيكون هذا أفضل بيت كارتون داخلي في عام 2018! فيلا القط مصممة لتحقيق شغف قطة الخاص بك مع صندوق من الورق المقوى ، The Kitty Camper هو بيت لعب كارتون رائع أو سرير استلقاء ، والذي يوفر ملاذًا مثاليًا وجنة لعب لجميع القطط القديمة. تأتي مسطحة معبأة لراحتك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
علبة كرتون مسرح للقطط

نموذج : jx-8

هذا هو منزل من الورق المقوى مؤلف من طابقين للقطط. كما القطط بحاجة إلى شيء للخدش والتدمير ، يمكن أن تعمل هذه القط منزل مصنوع من الورق المموج صديقة للبيئة مثل سرير القط الورق المقوى ، أشجار القط ، ولعب الحيوانات الأليفة hideaways.so لمالكي القط ، بل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منزل القط الكرتون متعددة المستويات

نموذج : jx-8

هل أنت مهتم في بناء بيت من الورق المقوى القط عن طريق DIY؟ لدينا لون المموج الأساسي بيت القط هو سهل جدا لتجميع ، فهي تتشكل مع القلعة القط أو الشقة القط ، يبدو وكأنه هدية شخصية للحيوانات الاليفة. المنزل كيتي لن تكون فقط القط شجرة، فإنه من المحتمل أن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منازل القط صندوق الكرتون مع ورق الكرافت

نموذج : jx-8

كما أن صندوق الكرتون المصنوع من البيت المقوى يسمى أيضاً قطة يدوية الصنع ، أو بيت من الورق المقوى للقطط أو بيت من ورق الكرافت ، وهو مصنوع من الورق المعاد تدويره ومن الغراء العضوي لتثبيت ، وهو نوع من اللعب القط صديقة للبيئة ، تتميز منازل Catrguated...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منزل القط الكرتون القلعة

نموذج : jx-8

صندوق الكرتون القط منزل مصنوع من 100 ٪ من الورق المقوى المعاد تدويرها. يتميز Catrguated Paper Cat House بسهولة التركيب وخفة الوزن. الهواء يتدفق داخل المنزل وحيواناتك الأليفة آمنة في بيت الحيوانات الأليفة. يمكنك تخصيص وتزيين المنزل كيتي لتناسب حاجتك....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين اللون الرئيسي المموج ورقة بيت القط الموردين
The adorable & nbsp؛ cat house & nbsp؛ مع إعادة التدوير ، المعزول & nbsp؛ كرتون & nbsp؛ من الداخل والخارج. قطع يجعل المكان المثالي للراحة. يأتي مع قسط النعناع الأمريكي الممتاز. مصنوعة من مواد معاد تدويرها وقابلة لإعادة التدوير & nbsp؛ cardboard & nbsp؛ وغراء غير سام. يمكن أن يتم ذلك مع غرفة واحدة أو قطة قطيع sever.it يمكن أن يحتوي على عدة القطط للاختباء و sleep.it مسكن القط وظيفية للغاية.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Corrugated Paper Pet House > Primary Color Corrugated Paper Cat House

Primary Color Corrugated Paper Cat House

Product categories of Primary Color Corrugated Paper Cat House, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Primary Color Corrugated Paper Cat House, Cardboard Cat House suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Corrugated Cat House R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Corrugated Cardboard paper cat House

    Corrugated Cardboard paper cat House

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Wholesale Cute Design Corrugated Paper Scratcher Indoor Cat House Features 1 The cat house is crafted from high quality corrugated 2 Honeycomb sandwich structure is hard to deformation 3 It is a toy as well as a cat house with internal and durable corrugated boards which are designed for cats to scratch 4 A great gift...

    • Best Indoor Cardboard Cat Playhouse

    Best Indoor Cardboard Cat Playhouse

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    The reason Why our cat houses can be your first choice Everyone knows cats can t resist cardboard boxes so make their dreams come true whilst you re direct pet scratching chewing away from sofa saving you money from replacing destroyed furniture STRONG TAKES MINUTES TO ASSEMBLE Comes flat packed for your convenience...

    • Corrguated Paper Cat House

    Corrguated Paper Cat House

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    This is a dual purpose corrugated cat house Cats sleep 13 14 hours every day So they need a quiet and cozy cat house

    • Cardboard Cat Playhouse for hideaway

    Cardboard Cat Playhouse for hideaway

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    The corrugated cat house are easy to assemble once inside cats never want to leave cat house Sleek unique design made of recycled corrugated cardboard requires no assembly so your furry feline friends can start using immediately It s a cat scratcher lounger and decorative piece in one it will keep your cat busy for...

    • Cat Carton Box Cardboard Cat House

    Cat Carton Box Cardboard Cat House

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    This is a climbing tower tree design cat houses with environmental protection corrugated paper material Very strong and durable the cardboard scratching cat house your cats could be rested in this house and scratch on this house to keep from cats destroying your furniture Can be recycled again besides the sleeping...

    • cardboard climbing cat houses

    cardboard climbing cat houses

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    The cat palyhouses are made of corrugated cardboard Very strong and durable Can be recycled again besides the sleeping function for cats the superior cardboard construction lasts longer than other scratchers this is also a climbing cat houses and condo very easy to assemble and Solid texture high density suitable for...

    • ladder type cat house

    ladder type cat house

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    It is a Cardboard House for Cats to Scratch and sleep it features a hole Leading to the first floor for exploration play it is easy to setup and it will be a good chance to improve children s hands on ability with the attractive design neutral colors Recommended to save your furniture as cats prefer the feel of...

    • cardboard cat house scratcher

    cardboard cat house scratcher

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    The cat house playground is easily stackable and removable as it is made of corrugated paper also it has a name of cardboard cat castles the ladder designs can meet cats need of climbing nature and the scratching surface will attract cats interest of scratching so the cat home is also a pet nest and a funny pet...

    • Pets Product Corrugated Paper Cardboard House Cat Toys

    Pets Product Corrugated Paper Cardboard House Cat Toys

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Pets Product Corrugated Paper Cardboard House Cat Toys Specification Model JX KB07 Material Plush Size 47 36 5 53 5cm Weight 4kg Package OPP Bag Sample Available OEM ODM Accepted MOQ 500pcs Standard C TPAT SEDEX BSCI EN71 REACH CE Unique Design Be a comfortable nest for your cat works well to attract your loved cat s...

    • Castle Design Cat PlayHouse

    Castle Design Cat PlayHouse

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Unique Design Be a comfortable nest for your cat works well to attract your loved cat s attention capable to make your cat fall in love with it at the first sight Free Catnip Effectively increase your cat s interests offers no more scratching on sofa carpet or any other furniture High end Paper Made of 100...

    • cardboard cat castle toys

    cardboard cat castle toys

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Portable cat castle for quick trips Assembles easily also can be called cat playhouse cat hide house cat climbing house or cat cages it is a kind of castle design cat house for cat to play and hide and also sleeping inside it can hold several cat to play Pet carrier box provides a safe and worry free way to transport...

    • Cat Playhouse for Hideaway

    Cat Playhouse for Hideaway

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Portable cat castle for quick trips Assembles easily it is a kind of castle design cat house for cat to play and hide andl also sleeping inside it can hold several cat to play Pet carrier box provides a safe and worry free way to transport small pets Such as guinea pigs kittens and reptiles Made of sturdy board the...

    • Cardboard play and House of cat

    Cardboard play and House of cat

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Castle Design Corrugated Paper made Cat PlayHouse with several layers Our product list CORRUGATED CARTON BOXES GIFT BOXES PAPER PACKAGING BOXES COLOR PRINTING BOX PAPER FRUIT BOXES PAPER BAGS KRAFT PAPER BOARDS PAPER FOOD BOXES DISPLAY BOX DUPLEX PAPER BOARDS Cat Scratching Board Furniture Type Cat Scratching Board...

    • Cardboard Cat Playhouse for cat toys

    Cardboard Cat Playhouse for cat toys

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Multifunction Pet Cat Scratch Board Corrugated Paper Cat Bed House It is a multifunctional house that is secure area for cat playing scratching napping or sleeping Let your kitty experience the fun of playing Our product list CORRUGATED CARTON BOXES GIFT BOXES PAPER PACKAGING BOXES COLOR PRINTING BOX PAPER FRUIT BOXES...

    • cardboard cat scratching playhouse

    cardboard cat scratching playhouse

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    This will be Best Indoor Cardboard Cat House in 2018 The cat villa Designed to fulfill your cat s love affair with the cardboard box The Kitty Camper is a cool cardboard cat play house or lounger bed which offers the perfect hideaway and playtime heaven for all aged cats Comes flat packed for your convenience and...

    • cardboard box playhouse for cats

    cardboard box playhouse for cats

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    This is a two storey cardboard house for cats as Cats need something to scratch and destroy this cat house made of Eco friendly corrugated paper can be worked as cardboard cat bed cat trees pet hideaways toys also for the cat owners it is an personalized Christmas gift for you cats making an amazing Cat House From...

    • cardboard cat house multilevel

    cardboard cat house multilevel

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Are you interested in build cardboard cat playhouse by DIY our Primary Color Corrugated Paper Cat House is very easy to assemble they are shaped with cat castle or cat condo sounds like a personalized gift for pet the kitty house will not only be cat tree it will probably be the coolest accessory in your living room...

    • cardboard box cat houses with kraft paper

    cardboard box cat houses with kraft paper

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Cardboard box made cat house is also be called handmade cat castle cardboard playhouse of cats or kraft paper cat house it is made by recycled paper and with the organic glue to install it is kind of Eco friendly cat toys The Corrguated Paper Cat Houses are easy to assembly and it with light weight The air is flowing...

    • cardboard cat castle house

    cardboard cat castle house

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    cardboard box cat house is made from 100 recycled cardboard The Corrguated Paper Cat House is easy to assembly and it with light weight The air is flowing inside the house and your pets are safe in the pet house You can customize and decorate the kitty house to fit your need Cardboard cat house for pet toys is also a...

China Primary Color Corrugated Paper Cat House Suppliers

The adorable Cat House with recycled, corregated cardboard inside and out. Cut out makes the perfect resting place; Comes with premium USA catnip. Made from recycled and recycable cardboard and non-toxic glue. it can be made with one rooms or severla cat rooms.it can contains several cats to hide and sleep.it is very functional Cat Condo.

Send Inquiry

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Email:

eric@petcarton.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Mobile Phone:+8615853701597Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:eric@petcarton.com

Address:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.petcarton.com