Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Царапины Доска Питомника > Лотос Модель Царапать Доску Питомника

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Лотос Модель Царапать Доску Питомника

Категория продукта Лотос Модель Царапать Доску Питомника , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Лотос Модель Царапать Доску Питомника , Форме Лотоса Кот Scratcher поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кошка Гнездо R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Кошка скребет гнездо с кошачьей мятой

    Кошка скребет гнездо с кошачьей мятой

    • марка: цзясин

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Гофрокартон Расширяемый когтеточка Кошкин дом с кошачьей мятой для кошек котенок котенок. Высокое качество и Eco-СОДРУЖЕСТВЕННЫЙ: Премиум переработанного гофрированного картона изготовлен из 100% высокой плотности соты бумага, которая может выдержать самые агрессивные царапин. Плотный, красивый и прочный, достаточно...

    • Шестиугольная Бумага Кот Scratcher Шезлонге

    Шестиугольная Бумага Кот Scratcher Шезлонге

    • марка: цзясин

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Кровать Кошачьих Царапин Кровать кошка поцарапать не только как кровать для кошки отдыхают, но и царапины доска для кота отдохнуть. Он изготовлен из безопасных scratchable материал и конструкция достаточно крепкая для кошки царапать и сидит. Как обычно, это для маленьких котенка, также мы можем отрегулировать Размер...

Китай Лотос Модель Царапать Доску Питомника  Поставщики

Форме лотоса Кот scratcher,кот гнездо.Выбор лучшего когтеточка для вашей кошки может быть разочарование и дорогостоящего. Вы можете в конечном итоге покупка нескольких кошачьих постов, что ваш кот практически игнорирует и не соизволил нуля. Вместо этого, он идет к своей любимой "когтеточка"-дивана. Вы можете решить, что ваша кошка просто не любит когтеточки, но это случается редко.

Отправить Запрос

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Электронная Почта:

jxpacking008@aliyun.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Мобильный Телефон:+8618953765710Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:jxpacking008@aliyun.com

Адрес Компании :Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.petcarton.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Cattery Scratching Board > Lotus Model Cattery Scratching Board

Lotus Model Cattery Scratching Board

Product categories of Lotus Model Cattery Scratching Board, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lotus Model Cattery Scratching Board, Lotus Shaped Cat Scratcher suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cat Nest R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Cat Scratching Nest with Catnip

    Cat Scratching Nest with Catnip

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Corrugated Cardboard Extensible Cat Scratching Post Cat House with Catnip for Cat Kitty Kitten HIGH QUALITY AND ECO FRIENDLY Premium recycled corrugated cardboard made of 100 high density honeycomb paper which can withstand the most aggressive scratching Dense beautiful and durable strong enough to hold weight up to...

    • Hexagonal Paper Cat Scratcher Lounge Bed

    Hexagonal Paper Cat Scratcher Lounge Bed

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Cat Scratch Bed Cat scratch bed is not only as bed for cat resting but also the scratching board for cat relax It is made from safe scratchable material and the structure is sturdy enough for cat scratching and sitting As usual this one is for smaller kitty also we can adjust the size more bigger and the shape such as...

China Lotus Model Cattery Scratching Board Suppliers

Lotus Shaped Cat Scratcher,Cat Nest.Choosing the best scratching post for your cat can be a frustrating and expensive endeavor. You may end up buying several cat posts that your cat virtually ignores and won't deign to scratch. Instead, he marches on up to his favorite "scratching post"-your couch. You may decide that your cat just doesn't like scratching posts, but that is seldom the case.

Send Inquiry

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Email:

eric@petcarton.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Mobile Phone:+8615853701597Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:eric@petcarton.com

Address:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.petcarton.com