Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Scratching Cat > L Shape Cat Scratching Conseil > grattoirs de chat unique pour la formation de chat

grattoirs de chat unique pour la formation de chat

grattoirs de chat unique pour la formation de chat

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 5 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: JX-L1

    Trademark: Customizable

    Logo Printing: Customizable

    Other Shapes We Have: S,W,Bone Shapes Ect

    Name: Cat Scratcher Toy

    Function: Sharpen Claws

    Material: Cardboard

    Package Size: 24*22*51.5cm

    Shape: L Shaped

    Size: 50X21X23 CM

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: boîte en carton

    productivité: 100000/week

    marque: jiaxing

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: jining

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/week

    Code SH: 4823909000

    Hafen: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Description du produit


Interagir avec un chat griffoir est comme le yoga pour votre chat. C'est relaxant, soulage le stress et travaille aussi ses muscles. L'envie de griffer est ancrée dans votre chat, donc pour l'empêcher de rayer votre canapé, vous devriez investir dans un grattoir de chat robuste.

Premièrement, gratter est une forme d'exercice. C'est aussi une expérience agréable pour votre chat et garde ses ongles en parfait état. En plus de cela, les surfaces rayées fonctionnent comme un marqueur territorial puisqu'elles montrent qu'il y a un chat vivant dans la région.

Le grattoir encourage le grattage passionné, qu'il peut supporter grâce au carton ondulé hautement durable et recyclable. Infusé de cataire, il n'est pas étonnant que ce grattoir soit un jouet qui peut être joué pendant des heures et qui dure encore longtemps pour le plaisir de votre chat.

Oubliez vos canapés à gratter chat et autres meubles dans la maison, occupez-les avec le grattoir qui est également en ligne avec leurs besoins instinctifs.


Pourquoi choisir nos produits pour animaux de compagnie?

1) Conçu avec le style de vie d'un chat, sont faits de matériaux de qualité.
2) offre à la fois des options de jeu et de détente et est l'addition parfaite à n'importe quelle maison .;
3) centre d'activité de chat vigoureux, meubles de chat
4) Destiné uniquement à un usage intérieur
5) Les griffures de chat ont passé l'inspection stricte.


Les chats ont généralement une préférence dans le matériau de leur grattoir et notre gamme couvre les grattoirs populaires de sisal, de tapis et de carton. Si vous cherchez à remplacer le matériau sur le chat adoré chat de votre chat, l'usine China Jiaxing ont gratter les manches de poteau et tapis disponibles. Chine Jiaxing usine Fournir un espace ludique pour votre chaton avec des meubles pour chats . Maison en papier ondulé pour animaux de compagnie, jouets pour chats, arbres à chat , tours et éraflures sont de différentes tailles pour s'adapter à votre maison.


Features Eco-friendly
Material: 100% recyclable corrugated cardbard,4Coff-set printing
Size 50X21X23 CM
Printing CMYK off-set printing
Finishing glossy/matt lamination
package Shrink bag,bubble bag,or as Requires
Sample time 2-5days
production time 20-45days
OEM Available
Payment T/T,30%deposit

Sisal Small Cat Scratcher

Cat Scratcher Dual Purpose

Quality Cat Scratch Pad

Nous avons plusieurs modèles différents de grattoirs de chat en ligne fabriqués à partir de matériaux de carton amour chats. Nous avons le poteau rayant de chat standard et d'autres formes telles que des bancs et des pentes. Vous pouvez également trouver de plus grands arbres de grattage de chat qui comportent plusieurs niveaux et endroits à cacher. Pour un chaton ludique, nous avons également des grattoirs de chat interactifs qui comprennent des tambours rotatifs avec des plumes et d'autres jouets alléchants.

Acheter des griffoirs pour chat en ligne via My Pet Warehouse ne peut pas être plus simple, il suffit de m'envoyer votre demande avec le style, la quantité de griffoir de chat dont vous avez besoin, et nous expédierons le griffoir de votre chat en 2 jours!

Shandong Jiaxing usine d'emballage est un fabricant de boîte en carton ondulé imprimé personnalisé de Shandong en Chine.
Jiaxing Corrugated est un important fabricant et fournisseur de cartons d'emballage en papier pour bouteilles, y compris des boîtes en carton ciré et des boîtes-cadeaux personnalisées, des cartons ondulés Express, des matériaux d'emballage aseptiques, des cartons ondulés pour le transport de marchandises volumineuses.
En outre, nous offrons des meubles en carton ondulé, il est neuf et chaud sur le marché, il peut être canapé ondulé, ou un bureau .... pour les accessoires pour animaux de compagnie, nous offrons chat gratter avec carton, et chat playhouse avec du matériel en carton.prix dépend de la taille, Matériel, impression, après l'impression finit, quantité et emballage. Bienvenue votre enquête et visite!
catégories de produits
ScCravure à gratter
Sc Type de meubles Scratching Board
ScCarton de grattage
 Chambre d'animaux en papier ondulé
ScBall Scratching Board de Bell
ClimCat Grimpant Cadre
Chat Jouets
Boîte de carton de carton ondulé

Groupes de Produits : Scratching Cat > L Shape Cat Scratching Conseil

Envoyer Une Demande

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

E-mail :

jxpacking008@aliyun.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Portable:+8618953765710Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :jxpacking008@aliyun.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong

http://www.petcarton.com
Home > Products > Cat Scratching Board > L Shape Cat Scratching Board > unique cat scratchers for cat training

unique cat scratchers for cat training

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: JX-L1

Trademark: Customizable

Logo Printing: Customizable

Other Shapes We Have: S,W,Bone Shapes Ect

Name: Cat Scratcher Toy

Function: Sharpen Claws

Material: Cardboard

Package Size: 24*22*51.5cm

Shape: L Shaped

Size: 50X21X23 CM

Additional Info

Packaging: carton box

Productivity: 100000/week

Brand: jiaxing

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: jining

Supply Ability: 100000/week

HS Code: 4823909000

Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Product Description


Interacting with a cat scratching post is like yoga for your cat. It`s relaxing, relieves stress and also works her muscles. The urge to claw is engrained in your cat therefore to prevent her from scratching your sofa you should invest in a sturdy Cat Scratcher .

Firstly, scratching is a form of exercising. It is also a pleasurable experience for your cat and keeps her nails in tip-top condition. In addition to this, scratched surfaces work as a territorial marker since they show that there is a cat living in the area.

The scratcher encourages passionate scratching, which it can withstand thanks to the highly durable and recyclable corrugated cardboard. Infused with catnip, it`s no wonder that this cat scratcher is a toy that can be played with for hours and still last a long time for your cat`s enjoyment.

Forget about your cat scratching couches and other furniture in the house, occupy them with the scratcher that`s also in line with their instinctual needs.


Why choose our pet products?

1)Designed with a cat's lifestyle in mind,are made of quality materials.
2)offers both play and lounging options and is the perfect addition to any home.;
3)Sturdy cat activity center, Cat Furniture
4)Intended for indoor use only
5)Cat scratching have passed strict inspection.


Cats generally have a preference in the material of their scratcher and our range covers the popular sisal, carpet and cardboard cat scratchers. If you are looking to replace the material on your cat`s beloved cat scratcher, China Jiaxing factory have scratching post sleeves and carpet available. China Jiaxing factory Provide a playful space for your kitten with cat furniture .Corrugated Paper Pet House , Cat Toys ,Cat trees, towers & scratching posts come in many different sizes to fit your home.


Features Eco-friendly
Material: 100% recyclable corrugated cardbard,4Coff-set printing
Size 50X21X23 CM
Printing CMYK off-set printing
Finishing glossy/matt lamination
package Shrink bag,bubble bag,or as Requires
Sample time 2-5days
production time 20-45days
OEM Available
Payment T/T,30%deposit

Sisal Small Cat Scratcher

Cat Scratcher Dual Purpose

Quality Cat Scratch Pad

We have several different designs of cat scratchers online made from cardboard material cats love. We have the standard cat scratching pole and other shapes such as benches and inclines. You can also find larger cat scratching trees that feature multiple levels and places to hide. For a playful kitten, we also have interactive cat scratchers that include rotating drums with feathers and other enticing toys.

Buying Cat Scratching Posts online through My Pet Warehouse couldn`t be simpler, simply send me your inquiry with the style,quantity of cat scratcher you required, and we'll ship your cat's scratcher with in 2 days!

Shandong Jiaxing packaging factory is a custom printed corrugated box manufacturer from Shandong in China.
Jiaxing Corrugated is a leading manufacturer and supplier of Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons, including waxed cardboard boxes and Custom Gift Box , Express Corrugated Carton,Aseptic Packaging Materials,Large Cargo Transport Corrugated Cartons.
Besides,we offer Corrugated Furniture ,it is new and hot in market,it can be corrugated sofa,or desk....for pet accessories we offer cat scratcher with carboard,and Cat Playhouse with cardboard material.price is depends on size, material, printing, after printing finishes, quantity and packing.Welcome your inquiry and Visit!
Product Categories
 Cat Scratching Board
Furniture Type Cat Scratching Board
 Cattery Scratching Board
Corrugated Paper Pet House
Ball Bell Cat Scratching Board
 Cat Climbing Frame
Cat Toys
Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box

Looking for ideal Cat Scratchers for Large Cats Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Natural Cat Scratcher are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CAT SCRATCHER BEIGE. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cat Scratching Board > L Shape Cat Scratching Board

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier