http://ru.petcarton.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Коробки гофрокартона > Коробка Коробки Плодоовощ Упаковывая > напечатанный плодоовощ упаковывая коробки

напечатанный плодоовощ упаковывая коробки

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 10 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: JX-F1

Dividers: 4,6,8,10,12,18,24 Ect

Function: Packaging For Shipping

Layer (thickness): 2 Or 5 Layers

Corrugated Paper Weight: 200g/140g/120g

Thickness: 4mm

Printing: Acceptable

Name: Fruit Package Cartons

Applications: For Packaing Various Fruit And Vegetable

Size: 400*300*90mm

материал: Гофрокартон

Степень уплотнения: Закрытая коробка

Особенность: сложенный

Размер: Средний размер коробки

Capacity: 11kg

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер пакет

марка: Цзясин

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Шаньдун,Китай

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Сертификаты : SGS

Код ТН ВЭД: 4919100000

Порт: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Описание продукта

мы гордимся наличии отличный выбор коробки картонные фруктовых и овощных лотков. Наша продукция подходит для различных коммерческих приложений, в том числе фруктовых и овощных магазинов, которые хотите отобразить свою продукцию в привлекательном виде. В качестве экспертов в упаковки свежих фруктов и овощей, мы можем гарантировать, что ваша продукция прибудет в наилучшем состоянии.


наш строгий контроль качества под SGS, ISO9001,наше отдел QC строго несет на точном процесса для обеспечения наилучшего качества бумажные коробки.фруктовые коробки recyclable, высокая стойкость, любой цвет как варианты.материал может быть бумага белой доски,белая бумага картона,бумага с покрытием,крафт-бумаги,гофрокартона,бумага искусства,картон,специальная бумага,бумага woodfree,наши фруктовые коробки конструированы для того чтобы вытерпеть задачи цепочки поставок путешествие и обеспечить сохранность продукции, ее качество и целостность.


Китай jiaxing Упаковка обеспечит печатные упаковочные решения для широкого спектра фруктов и свежих продуктов, поставщиков. Все рифленые коробки напечатанные на фотографии ниже как раз для вашей справки. Ваш рифленый напечатанные коробки будет таможня и полиграфический дизайн.


Особенности:
Переработанного материала гофрированной бумаги.
Работы хорошо для хранения или транспортировки винных бутылок.
Его новаторская конструкция резко уменьшает пространство для хранения.
Превосходное качество с умеренной ценой.

fruit tray

fruit carton boxes

custom fruit cartons

Упаковка завода Шаньдун Цзясин это напечатанные таможней производитель гофрокороб из Шаньдун в Китае. Все corrugaged коробки напечатанные таможней на основе клиентов' упаковка нужна. С низкой стоимостью рабочей силы в Китае, мы предлагаем нашим клиентам самые дешевые напечатанная рифленая коробка, матовая или глянцевая ламинированные, лакированные.кроме коробок, бутылок ,мы также предлагаем Асептической упаковки для молока и напитков,Ускоренная коробки от № 1 до 12 ,различный Размер для выбирает. также большой грузовой транспорт Рифленые коробки могут быть предложены для агента грузовых перевозок.


Кроме того,мы предлагаем профнастил мебели ,оно является новым и горячим на рынке,это может быть профнастил диван,или стол....для аксессуаров мы предлагаем кот scratcher с carboard,и кошачий домик с картона материал.цена зависит от размера, материал, печати, после печатной отделки, количества и упаковки.Приветствуем ваш запрос и посетить!

Группа Продуктов : Коробки гофрокартона > Коробка Коробки Плодоовощ Упаковывая

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.petcarton.com
Home > Products > Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box > Fruit Packaging Carton Box > printed fruit packaging carton boxes

printed fruit packaging carton boxes

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 10 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: JX-F1

Dividers: 4,6,8,10,12,18,24 Ect

Function: Packaging For Shipping

Layer (thickness): 2 Or 5 Layers

Corrugated Paper Weight: 200g/140g/120g

Thickness: 4mm

Printing: Acceptable

Name: Fruit Package Cartons

Applications: For Packaing Various Fruit And Vegetable

Size: 400*300*90mm, Medium Sized Box

Material: Corrugated Board

Sealing Degree: Closed Box

Feature: Folded

Capacity: 11kg

Additional Info

Packaging: container package

Brand: Jiaxing

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong,China

Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

Certificate: SGS

HS Code: 4919100000

Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Product Description

we`re proud to stock an excellent selection of cardboard fruit boxes and vegetable trays. Our products are suitable for a range of commercial applications, including fruit and vegetable stores that want to display their produce in an attractive way. As experts in the packaging of fresh fruit and vegetables, we can ensure that your produce arrives in the best possible condition.


our Strict quality control under SGS, ISO9001,Our QC department strictly carries on a precise process to ensure best quality of Paper Boxes.the fruit cartons are recyclable, high durability, any color as options.the material can be white board paper,white cardboard paper,coated paper,kraft paper,corrugated board,art paper,cardboard,special paper,woodfree paper,Our fruit boxes are designed to endure the challenges of the supply-chain journey and ensure the preservation of produce quality and integrity.


China Jiaxing Packaging provide printed packaging solutions for a wide range of fruit and fresh produce providers. All the corrugated printed boxes in the pictures below are just for your reference. Your corrugated printed boxes will be custom based on your artwork and print design.


Features:
Made with recycled corrugated paper material.
Work good for either storage or shipping of wine bottles.
Its innovative design dramatically reduces storage space.
Excellent quality with reasonable price.

fruit tray

fruit carton boxes

custom fruit cartons

Shandong Jiaxing packaging factory is a custom printed corrugated box manufacturer from Shandong in China. All of the corrugaged printed boxes are custom based on the clients' packaging need. With the low labor costs in China, we offer our clients the very cheap printed corrugated box, matt or glossy laminated, varnished.besides the bottles cartons ,we also offer Aseptic Packaging boxes for milk and beverage,Express Corrugated Carton box from Number 1 to 12 ,various size for choose. also Large Cargo Transport Corrugated Cartons can be offered for cargo shipping agent.


Besides,we offer Corrugated Furniture ,it is new and hot in market,it can be corrugated sofa,or desk....for pet accessories we offer Cat Scratcher with carboard,and Cat Playhouse with cardboard material.price is depends on size, material, printing, after printing finishes, quantity and packing.Welcome your inquiry and Visit!

Looking for ideal Corrugated Fresh Fruit Box with Tray Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stackable Mango Carton Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cardboard Fruit Packaging Boxes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box > Fruit Packaging Carton Box

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier