http://ru.petcarton.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Коробки гофрокартона > Коробка Коробки Плодоовощ Упаковывая
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Коробка Коробки Плодоовощ Упаковывая

Категория продукта Коробка Коробки Плодоовощ Упаковывая , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Коробка Коробки Плодоовощ , Органический Доставкой На Дом поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Органический Доставка Еды Онлайн R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Упаковочная коробка для фруктов / Бумажная коробка

марка: Цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: контейнерный пакет

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

мы можем предложить вам коробки из яблок, картонную коробку с апельсинами, коробки из гофрированного персика, а также другие фрукты. Эти коробки изготавливаются с использованием высококачественного листа бумаги с использованием передовых технологий,...
Индивидуальные упаковки для фруктов

марка: Цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: контейнерный пакет

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

мы можем предложить вам коробки из яблок, картонную коробку с апельсинами, коробки из гофрированного персика, а также другие фрукты. Эти коробки изготавливаются с использованием высококачественного листа бумаги с использованием передовых технологий,...
Ящик для подарков с фруктами Apple с ручкой

марка: Цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: контейнерный пакет

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

мы можем предложить вам коробки из яблок, картонную коробку с апельсинами, коробки из гофрированного персика, а также другие фрукты. Эти коробки изготавливаются с использованием высококачественного листа бумаги с использованием передовых технологий,...
Коробка для упаковки картона из гофрированной бумаги для манго

марка: Цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: контейнерный пакет

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

мы можем предложить вам коробки из яблок, картонную коробку с апельсинами, коробки из гофрированного персика, а также другие фрукты. Эти коробки изготавливаются с использованием высококачественного листа бумаги с использованием передовых технологий,...
Овощная упаковочная коробка / коробка для бананов

марка: Цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: контейнерный пакет

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

мы можем предложить вам коробки из яблок, картонную коробку с апельсинами, коробки из гофрированного персика, а также другие фрукты. Эти коробки изготавливаются с использованием высококачественного листа бумаги с использованием передовых технологий,...
Фрукты Коробки Коробки Яблоко Оранжевый Упаковка

марка: цзясин /ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Коробка Экспорта

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS,BV,ISO certificates

Модель: JXF896

Фрукты Коробки Коробки Яблоко Оранжевый Упаковка Характеристика Тип коробки:рифленая фрукты коробки коробки яблоко банан упаковка Описание:300г картон ccnb+гофрированная бумага,гофрированный сорт можно выбрать по вашему carton Размер коробки....
Манго Свежие Фрукты Гофрокороб Упаковка

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки:  В комплекте с Крафт-бумаги с паллеты+контейнер 40hq

Количество минимального заказа: 1,000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : Fsc, BSCI, ISO 9001/14001, etc

Модель: AP001-JX

Описание Продукта Прочность переработанного манго упаковка коробки с высокое качество ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Материал:гофрированный картон (А, С, В, Е,F, Альберта, британская Колумбия,быть и т. д., с 3 слоями, 5 слоями и 7 слоями имеется), крафт-бумага,...
Рифленые Упаковывая коробки для Mango

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные с Крафт-бумаги (с поддоном)

Количество минимального заказа: 1,000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : Fsc, BSCI, ISO 9001/14001, etc

Модель: JXF901451

Хранение Гофротары Коробки Описание Продукта Особенности: 1) отделка: УФ-лак, матовая или глянцевая ламинация 2) материалы: corrugated-доска, картон 3) дизайн: и совершенные конструкции Поставкы согласно требованиям к клиентов 4) прочная и высокая...
отпечатано фрукты коробки

марка: Цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер пакет

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

мы можем предложить вам яблоки картонные коробки,картонная коробка апельсинами,профнастил персик коробок,а также других фруктов.Эти окна производятся с использованием высококачественного бумажного листа с помощью передовых технологий, и клиент может...
Коробка гофрированной фрукты доставка

марка: Цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер пакет

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

мы можем предложить картонные коробки или гофрокороба, как показано ниже : Обувная Коробка ,картонная коробка ,Упаковывая Коробка,Коробка гофрированной бумаги ,коробка Привышные коробки,большой грузовой ящик,коробка почтоотправителя. Доставка ящик...
коробка упаковки плодоовощ ДВП

марка: Цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер пакет

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

мы можем предложить : Коробка Коробка Упаковка Коробка Ботинка Картона Упаковывая Коробка Коробки Бумажной Коробки Изготовленный На Заказ Коробка Коробки Коробки Коробки Manaufacturer Доставка ящик холодильник Коробка упаковка картонная коробка...
рифленая коробка упаковки для фруктов

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: Крафт-Бумага, Картонная Упаковка, Поддон

Способность поставки: 300000/WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 1,000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : Fsc, BSCI, ISO9001/14001, BV, TUV, SGS

рифленая коробка упаковки для фруктов ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА рифленая коробка упаковки для фруктов Материал Бумага Размер Подгонянный Цвет Профессиональная офсетная печать полного цвета CMYK, печатание flexo, печатание и UV печатание согласно вашему...
Свежие Фрукты Профнастил Наружная Коробка Коробки

марка: Цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер пакет

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Мы здесь для того, чтобы произвести все наши фруктовые и овощные ящики из гофрированного картона, скорость поглощения влаги ниже, чем у других переработанных продуктов. В настоящее время многие клиенты используют этот продукт в сочетании с вкладышем...
Экспорт Фруктов Гофрокоробки

марка: Цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер пакет

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Наш ассортимент включает в вощеные картонные коробки, ООН-вощеные картонные коробки, машина возводили лотки, готовые черные подносы и коробки винограда. Если вы хотите, чтобы защитить продукты от повреждения водой или просто повысить узнаваемость...
напечатанный плодоовощ упаковывая коробки

марка: Цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер пакет

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

мы гордимся наличии отличный выбор коробки картонные фруктовых и овощных лотков. Наша продукция подходит для различных коммерческих приложений, в том числе фруктовых и овощных магазинов, которые хотите отобразить свою продукцию в привлекательном...
Изготовленная На Заказ Коробка Гофрированной Фруктов

марка: Цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер пакет

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Гофрокартон, коробки для фруктов и овощей бпростой и практичный,наш строгий контроль качества под SGS, сертификат ISO9001,наш отдел QC строго несет на точном процесса для обеспечения наилучшего качества бумажные коробки.фруктовые коробки recyclable,...
Китай Коробка Коробки Плодоовощ Упаковывая  Поставщики
Высокое качество печатных плодоовощ упаковывая широко использованы для паковать различные фрукты, такие как манго, банан, Апельсин, гранат и т. д. в гигиеничным способом.Наши специалисты производства этого окна с помощью передовых технологий и высококачественного сырья достаточно сильными, чтобы выдержать вес плодов.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box > Fruit Packaging Carton Box

Fruit Packaging Carton Box

Product categories of Fruit Packaging Carton Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fruit Carton Box, Organic Home Delivery suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Organic Food Online Delivery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Fruit Aircraft Packing Box / Paper Box

    Fruit Aircraft Packing Box / Paper Box

    • Brand: Jiaxing

    • Packaging: container package

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    we can offer you apples cartons oranges carton box corrugated peach boxes and also other fruit These boxes are manufactured using high quality paper sheet with the help of advanced technology and customers can get these at desired size we are manufacturing and supplying this Customized Packaging Box made from best...

    • Custom Design fruit Packing Boxes For Shipping

    Custom Design fruit Packing Boxes For Shipping

    • Brand: Jiaxing

    • Packaging: container package

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    we can offer you apples cartons oranges carton box corrugated peach boxes and also other fruit These boxes are manufactured using high quality paper sheet with the help of advanced technology and customers can get these at desired size we are manufacturing and supplying this Customized Packaging Box made from best...

    • Apple Fruit Gift Packaging Box With Handle

    Apple Fruit Gift Packaging Box With Handle

    • Brand: Jiaxing

    • Packaging: container package

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    we can offer you apples cartons oranges carton box corrugated peach boxes and also other fruit These boxes are manufactured using high quality paper sheet with the help of advanced technology and customers can get these at desired size we are manufacturing and supplying this Customized Packaging Box made from best...

    • Corrugated Paper Fruit Packing Carton Box For Mango

    Corrugated Paper Fruit Packing Carton Box For Mango

    • Brand: Jiaxing

    • Packaging: container package

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    we can offer you apples cartons oranges carton box corrugated peach boxes and also other fruit These boxes are manufactured using high quality paper sheet with the help of advanced technology and customers can get these at desired size we are manufacturing and supplying this Customized Packaging Box made from best...

    • Vegetable Packing Box/Banana Carton box

    Vegetable Packing Box/Banana Carton box

    • Brand: Jiaxing

    • Packaging: container package

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    we can offer you apples cartons oranges carton box corrugated peach boxes and also other fruit These boxes are manufactured using high quality paper sheet with the help of advanced technology and customers can get these at desired size we are manufacturing and supplying this Customized Packaging Box made from best...

    • Fruit Carton Box Apple Orange Packaging

    Fruit Carton Box Apple Orange Packaging

    • Brand: jiaxing /oem

    • Packaging: Stardard Export Carton

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS,BV,ISO certificates

    • Model No.: JXF896

    Fruit Carton Box Apple Orange Packaging Feature Box style Corrugated fruit carton box apple banana packaging Box Description 300g CCNB corrugated paper corrugated grade can be choosen according to your carton box size Box Printing Offset Printing or Pantone color printing or according to your requirement Surface...

    • Mango Fresh Fruit Corrugated Box Packaging

    Mango Fresh Fruit Corrugated Box Packaging

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging:  Bundled by Kraft Paper with Pallets+40hq Container

    • Min. Order: 1,000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Fsc, BSCI, ISO 9001/14001, etc

    • Model No.: AP001-JX

    Product Description Strength recycled mangoes packaging box with high quality PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Material Corrugated cardboard A C B E F AB BC BE etc with 3 layers 5 layers and 7 layers available kraft paper art paper fancy paper ivory board duplex board with white grey back Size According to customers specific...

    • Corrugated Packaging Boxes for Mango

    Corrugated Packaging Boxes for Mango

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Packed by Craft Paper (with Pallet)

    • Min. Order: 1,000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Fsc, BSCI, ISO 9001/14001, etc

    • Model No.: JXF901451

    Storage Corrugated Packaging Boxes Product Description Features 1 Finishing UV varnish matte or glossy lamination 2 Materials Corrugated board cardboard 3 Design Supply and perfect designs according to customers requirements 4 Durable and high load bearing capacity 5 Low price and speedy delivery guarantee Advantages...

    • printed fruit carton boxes

    printed fruit carton boxes

    • Brand: Jiaxing

    • Packaging: container package

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    we can offer you apples cartons oranges carton box corrugated peach boxes and also other fruit These boxes are manufactured using high quality paper sheet with the help of advanced technology and customers can get these at desired size we are manufacturing and supplying this Customized Packaging Box made from best...

    • fruit packing fiberboard box

    fruit packing fiberboard box

    • Brand: Jiaxing

    • Packaging: container package

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    we can offer Box Box Packaging Shoe Box Cardboard Box Packaging Box Paper Box Custom Box Box Manaufacturer Carton Box Shipping Box Refrigerator packing box Corrugated box Custom shoe box Carton Corrugated carton factory Kraft box Perfume box Display box Banana Box Banana carton box Fruit box Perforated carton box...

    • Corrugated fruit Shipping Box

    Corrugated fruit Shipping Box

    • Brand: Jiaxing

    • Packaging: container package

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    we can offer carton boxes or corrugated boxes as below Shoe Box Cardboard Box Packaging Box corrugated Paper Box Customed carton Boxes big cargo box mailer box Shipping Box Refrigerator packing box Corrugated box Custom shoe box Carton Corrugated carton factory Kraft box Perfume box Display box Banana Box Banana...

    • corrugated  packaging  box  for fruits

    corrugated packaging box for fruits

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Kraft Paper, Master Carton, Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000/WEEK

    • Min. Order: 1,000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Fsc, BSCI, ISO9001/14001, BV, TUV, SGS

    corrugated packaging box for fruits PRODUCT DESCRIPTION corrugated packaging box for fruits Material Paper Size Customized Color Professional CMYK full color offset printing Flexo printing and UV printing per your request Printing Area 100 Printing or not which is based on request Samples fee Free samples in stock...

    • Fresh Fruit Corrugated Outer Carton Box

    Fresh Fruit Corrugated Outer Carton Box

    • Brand: Jiaxing

    • Packaging: container package

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    We are here to produce all our fruit and vegetable corrugated boxes the rate of moisture absorption is lower than that of other recycled products Many customers currently use this product in conjunction with a liner to help prevent unnecessary moisture penetration Let us help you design packaging that stores protects...

    • Fruits Export Corrugated Boxes

    Fruits Export Corrugated Boxes

    • Brand: Jiaxing

    • Packaging: container package

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Our range includes waxed cardboard boxes un waxed cartons machine erected trays shelf ready black trays and grape cartons Whether you want to protect products against water damage or simply increase your brand awareness we have you covered Additionally all of our solutions can be tailor made with personalized branding...

    • printed fruit packaging carton boxes

    printed fruit packaging carton boxes

    • Brand: Jiaxing

    • Packaging: container package

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    we re proud to stock an excellent selection of cardboard fruit boxes and vegetable trays Our products are suitable for a range of commercial applications including fruit and vegetable stores that want to display their produce in an attractive way As experts in the packaging of fresh fruit and vegetables we can ensure...

    • Custom Corrugated Fruit Carton Box

    Custom Corrugated Fruit Carton Box

    • Brand: Jiaxing

    • Packaging: container package

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Corrugated Cardboard Carton Boxes For Fruit Vegetables are beautiful and practical our Strict quality control under SGS ISO9001 Our QC department strictly carries on a precise process to ensure best quality of paper boxes the fruit cartons are recyclable high durability any color as options the material can be white...

China Fruit Packaging Carton Box Suppliers

Top quality Printed fruit packaging boxes are widely used for packing different fruits like mango, banana, orange, pomegranate etc in a hygienic way.Our professionals manufacture this box with the help of advanced techniques and high quality raw materials strong enough to bear the weight of the fruits.

Send Inquiry

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Email:

eric@petcarton.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Mobile Phone:+8615853701597Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:eric@petcarton.com

Address:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.petcarton.com