Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Тип Мебели Царапины Доска Кошка > Шезлонг Царапины Доска Кошка

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Шезлонг Царапины Доска Кошка

Категория продукта Шезлонг Царапины Доска Кошка , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Шезлонг Царапины Доска Кошка , Домашняя Кошка Скребок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кошки Скребут Колодки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Доска Профнастил Кошка Котенок Скреста

    Доска Профнастил Кошка Котенок Скреста

    • марка: цзясин

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: JXCDRR58524

    Основные характеристики продукта Кошачий коготь плиты-это инструмент коготь предоставленных владельцем для учета домашних кошек в помещении, чтобы избежать неудобства, вызванные долгосрочного внутри и отсутствие когтей для кошек. После удаления домашней кошки когти противостояли АБФ (Ассоциации Кот anciers', Инк.),...

    • Кошка Котенка Доска Профнастил Блокнот Скребок

    Кошка Котенка Доска Профнастил Блокнот Скребок

    • марка: цзясин

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: sf-100

    Основные характеристики продукта Поощрять положительные царапин поведения в вашей кошки с помощью Grreat выбор двойной широкий Кот scratcher. Этот скребок имеет красочный и интересный дизайн снаружи и заменимый гофрировать вставка с внутренней стороны, а заходит с кошачьей мятой, чтобы возбудить интерес вашего котенка...

    • Гофрокартон Игрушки Кошки Кошачьих Царапин

    Гофрокартон Игрушки Кошки Кошачьих Царапин

    • марка: цзясин

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: sf-100

    Основные характеристики продукта Упаковка завода Шаньдун Цзясин это напечатанные таможней производитель гофрокороб из Шаньдун в Китае. Цзясин профнастил является ведущим производителем и поставщиком бумаги бутылки Упаковывая коробки, включая вощеные картонные коробки и пользовательские подарочной коробке, Ускоренная...

Китай Шезлонг Царапины Доска Кошка  Поставщики

Этот шезлонг образные скребки изготавливаются из гофрокартона, недорогой, но функциональный материал,хорошая когтеточка имеет важное значение для счастливой и здоровой кошки. Не только когтеточка у кошки будет выход за его естественное желание почесать, но он также служит в качестве формы физических упражнений. Самое главное, это также сохранит вашу мебель от разрушения.

Отправить Запрос

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Электронная Почта:

jxpacking008@aliyun.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Мобильный Телефон:+8618953765710Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:jxpacking008@aliyun.com

Адрес Компании :Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.petcarton.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Furniture Type Cat Scratching Board > Deck Chair Cat Scratching Board

Deck Chair Cat Scratching Board

Product categories of Deck Chair Cat Scratching Board, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Deck Chair Cat Scratching Board, Home Cat Scratcher suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cat Scratching Pads R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Cat Kitten Corrugated Scratch Board

    Cat Kitten Corrugated Scratch Board

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: JXCDRR58524

    Product highlights Cat claw plate is a claw tool provided by the owner for keeping domestic cats indoors to avoid the inconvenience caused by long term indoor living and the lack of nail clipping for cats Since The removal of a domestic Cat s claws was opposed by The CFA The Cat anciers Association Inc most owners...

    • Cat Kitten Corrugated Scratch Board Pad Scratcher

    Cat Kitten Corrugated Scratch Board Pad Scratcher

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: sf-100

    Product highlights Encourage positive scratching behaviours in your cat with the help of the Grreat Choice Double Wide Cat Scratcher This scratcher features a colorful and fun design on the outside and a replaceable corrugate insert on the inside and comes with catnip to pique your kitty s interest and get her to...

    • Corrugated Cat Toys Cat Scratch Board

    Corrugated Cat Toys Cat Scratch Board

    • Brand: jiaxing

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 100000/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: sf-100

    Product highlights Shandong Jiaxing packaging factory is a custom printed corrugated box manufacturer from Shandong in China Jiaxing Corrugated is a leading manufacturer and supplier of Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons including waxed cardboard boxes and custom gift box Express corrugated carton Aseptic Packaging...

China Deck Chair Cat Scratching Board Suppliers

This deck chair shaped scratchers are made from corrugated cardboard, an inexpensive but functional material,A good scratching post is essential for a happy and healthy cat. Not only does a scratching post give your cat an outlet for his natural desire to scratch, but it also serves as a form of exercise. Most importantly, it will also save your furniture from destruction.

Send Inquiry

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Email:

eric@petcarton.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Mobile Phone:+8615853701597Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:eric@petcarton.com

Address:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.petcarton.com