http://fr.petcarton.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Carton ondulé en carton > Boîte cadeau personnalisée > Boîtes cadeaux personnalisées Kraft

Boîtes cadeaux personnalisées Kraft

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: JX-KB

Matériel: Papier carton, Commission Kraft

Diplôme d'étanchéité: Boîte fermée

Fonctionnalité: Plié

Taille: Petite boîte

Printing: Acceptable, Customizable Colorful Printing

Function: Packaging For Gifts

Applications: For Gift Or Snack Or Jewelry Package

Name: Kraft Paper Gift Boxes

Thickness: 1300g

Size: 15*15*5mm Or Bigger

Weight: 115g-495g

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: paquet de carton

marque: Jiaxing

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50,000 sets/week

Certificats : SGS

Code SH: 4919100000

Hafen: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Description du produit

Ces boîtes cadeaux sont en kraft pour un look contemporain et naturel. Les boîtes Kraft sont parfaites pour mettre en valeur vos produits. Ils ont une finition brun kraft non-enduit et sont faits d'un carton ondulé lourd. Les boîtes-cadeaux Kraft sont recommandées pour la présentation, les produits lourds et les frais postaux. Ces boîtes-cadeaux brunes robustes sont livrées à plat et nécessitent un assemblage simple. Pas de collage ou de ruban nécessitent comme ils se replient simplement en eux-mêmes.

Les boîtes-cadeaux Kraft 100% recyclées , ainsi que les sacs kraft, constituent une idée créative pour offrir des cadeaux à vos clients. Boîte-cadeau simple et élégante en papier kraft non-rigide faite de papier Kraft 280 GSM de qualité supérieure. Livré à plat comme un ensemble de 5 et est très facile à assembler. Chaque boîte peut contenir jusqu'à 750 g, ce qui la rend idéale pour emballer des bonbons, des chocolats, des gâteaux, des bonbons, des biscuits, des biscuits, des épices et même des articles non alimentaires. C'est la boîte cadeau parfaite à envoyer à vos amis et votre famille pour toute occasion propice.


Kraft Custom Gift Boxes

Kraft gift box

kraft paper gift box (2)

Kraft Brown Gift Boxes


Shandong Jiaxing usine d'emballage est un fabricant de boîte en carton ondulé imprimé personnalisé de Shandong en Chine.

Jiaxing Corrugated est un important fabricant et fournisseur de cartons d'emballage en papier pour bouteilles, y compris des boîtes en carton ciré et des boîtes-cadeaux personnalisées, des cartons ondulés Express, des matériaux d'emballage aseptiques, des cartons ondulés pour le transport de marchandises volumineuses.

En outre, nous offrons Meubles ondulés, il est nouveau et chaud sur le marché, il peut être canapé ondulé, ou un bureau .... pour les accessoires pour animaux de compagnie, nous offrons le grattoir de chat avec carton, et le chat playhouse avec du matériel de carton.prix est dépend de la taille, du matériel, de l'impression, des finitions d'impression, de la quantité et de l'emballage. Bienvenue votre enquête et Visite!

Groupes de Produits : Carton ondulé en carton > Boîte cadeau personnalisée

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.petcarton.com
Home > Products > Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box > Custom Gift Box > Kraft Custom Gift Boxes

Kraft Custom Gift Boxes

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 10 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: JX-KB

Material: Cardboard, Kraft Board

Sealing Degree: Closed Box

Feature: Folded

Size: Small Box, 15*15*5mm Or Bigger

Printing: Acceptable, Customizable Colorful Printing

Function: Packaging For Gifts

Applications: For Gift Or Snack Or Jewelry Package

Name: Kraft Paper Gift Boxes

Thickness: 1300g

Weight: 115g-495g

Additional Info

Packaging: carton package

Brand: Jiaxing

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong,China

Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

Certificate: SGS

HS Code: 4919100000

Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Product Description

These gift boxes are kraft for the contemporary natural material look.and the Kraft boxes are perfect for showcasing your products. They have an uncoated kraft brown finish and are made out of a heavy duty corrugated cardboard. Kraft gift boxes are recommended for presentation purposes, heavy products and postage. These sturdy brown gift boxes are supplied flat packed and require simple assembly. No gluing or tape require as they simply fold into themselves.

100% Recycled Kraft Gift Boxes,along with a kraft bags,make for a creative packaging idea to deliver gifts to your customers.Simple, elegant non-rigid kraft paper Gift Box made of superior-quality 280 GSM Kraft paper. Comes flat-packed as a set of 5 and is very easy to assemble. Each box can hold up to 750 gms, making it ideal for packaging sweets, chocolates, cakes, candies, cookies, biscuits, spices and even non-food items. It's the perfect gift box to send to friends and family for any auspicious occasion.


Kraft Custom Gift Boxes

Kraft gift box

kraft paper gift box (2)

Kraft Brown Gift Boxes


Shandong Jiaxing packaging factory is a custom printed corrugated box manufacturer from Shandong in China.

Jiaxing Corrugated is a leading manufacturer and supplier of Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons, including waxed cardboard boxes and Custom Gift Box, Express Corrugated Carton,Aseptic Packaging Materials,Large Cargo Transport Corrugated Cartons.

Besides,we offer Corrugated Furniture ,it is new and hot in market,it can be corrugated sofa,or desk....for pet accessories we offer Cat Scratcher with carboard,and Cat Playhouse with cardboard material.price is depends on size, material, printing, after printing finishes, quantity and packing.Welcome your inquiry and Visit!

Looking for ideal Kraft Brown Gift Boxes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Kraft Paper Gift Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Gift Wrapping with Kraft Paper. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box > Custom Gift Box

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier