Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Type de meubles Scratching Board > Table à gratter pour chats Chaise Longue > Salon Scratch Original avec Recharge de Plancher et Cataire

Salon Scratch Original avec Recharge de Plancher et Cataire

Salon Scratch Original avec Recharge de Plancher et Cataire

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 5 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: JX-D1

    Trademark: Customizable

    Logo Printing: Customizable

    Other Shapes We Have: S,W,Bone Shapes Ect

    Name: Cat Scratcher Toy

    Function: Sharpen Claws

    Material: Cardboard

    Shape: L Shaped

    Package Size: 25*16.5*65.6cm

    Size: 62.8*14.5*23cm

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: boîte en carton

    productivité: 100000/week

    marque: jiaxing

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: jining

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/week

    Code SH: 4823909000

    Hafen: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Description du produit

Salon Scratch Original avec Recharge de Plancher et Cataire

Cette vague Scratch Cat offre à vos amis à poil une durée de jeu sans fin, grattage et détente. Il fournit la retraite confortable parfaite pour les chats. - Ce Scratching Wave est fabriqué à partir de carton ondulé de haute qualité, ce qui assure solidité et durabilité. Il est de couleur brune, ce qui va bien avec la plupart des combinaisons de couleurs et la décoration intérieure. - Ce meuble pour chat est doté d'une surface à gratter, construite en sisal durable, et donne à vos chats une sortie pour leurs besoins naturels de grattage. - Il aide à garder leurs griffes et leurs pattes en bonne santé. - Avec cette vague de grattage, vous pouvez protéger les meubles et les tapis de votre maison de l'envie naturelle de votre chat à se gratter.

Cette vague de grattage est non-toxique, ce qui la rend sécuritaire d'utilisation et elle s'adapte parfaitement dans n'importe quel coin de la pièce, occupant un minimum d'espace. En outre, c'est un adorable meuble de chat et il est idéal pour les petites maisons et une bonne combinaison de confort, de qualité et de style.

Cette vague de grattage est une addition bienvenue à la maison de tout propriétaire de chat. Votre animal appréciera cet arbre à chat et restera à l'écart de vos meubles, de vos rideaux et de vos vêtements. - Vous pouvez nettoyer facilement les ondes de travail avec un aspirateur ou un détergent doux .


Features Eco-friendly
Material: 100% recyclable corrugated cardbard,4Coff-set printing
Size see drawing below
Printing CMYK off-set printing
Finishing glossy/matt lamination
package Shrink bag,bubble bag,or as Requires
Sample time 2-5days
package 1piece/box
OEM Available
Payment T/T,30%deposit

3

pet products

cat scratcher large


Nous avons plusieurs modèles différents de grattoirs de chat en ligne fabriqués à partir de matériaux de carton amour chats. Nous avons le poteau rayant de chat standard et d'autres formes telles que des bancs et des pentes. Vous pouvez également trouver de plus grands arbres de grattage de chat qui comportent plusieurs niveaux et endroits à cacher. Pour un chaton ludique, nous avons également des grattoirs de chat interactifs qui comprennent des tambours rotatifs avec des plumes et d'autres jouets alléchants.

Acheter des griffoirs pour chat en ligne via My Pet Warehouse ne peut pas être plus simple, il suffit de m'envoyer votre demande avec le style, la quantité de griffoir de chat dont vous avez besoin, et nous expédierons le griffoir de votre chat en 2 jours!

Shandong Jiaxing usine d'emballage est un fabricant de boîte en carton ondulé imprimé personnalisé de Shandong en Chine.
Jiaxing Corrugated est un important fabricant et fournisseur de cartons d'emballage en papier pour bouteilles, y compris des boîtes en carton ciré et des boîtes-cadeaux personnalisées, des cartons ondulés Express, des matériaux d'emballage aseptiques, des cartons ondulés pour le transport de marchandises volumineuses.
En outre, nous offrons des meubles en carton ondulé, il est neuf et chaud sur le marché, il peut être canapé ondulé, ou un bureau .... pour les accessoires pour animaux de compagnie, nous offrons chat gratter avec carton, et chat playhouse avec du matériel en carton.prix dépend de la taille, Matériel, impression, après l'impression finit, quantité et emballage. Bienvenue votre enquête et visite!
catégories de produits
ScCravure à gratter
Sc Type de meubles Scratching Board
ScCarton de grattage
 Chambre d'animaux en papier ondulé
ScBall Scratching Board de Bell
ClimCat Grimpant Cadre
Chat Jouets
Boîte de carton de carton ondulé
Packaging Matériaux d'emballage aseptiques
Meubles ondulés
 Boîtes de papier / boîtes d'emballage

Groupes de Produits : Type de meubles Scratching Board > Table à gratter pour chats Chaise Longue

Envoyer Une Demande

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

E-mail :

jxpacking008@aliyun.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Portable:+8618953765710Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :jxpacking008@aliyun.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Furniture Type Cat Scratching Board > Chaise Longue Cat Scratching Board > Original Scratch Lounge with Floor Refill and Catnip

Original Scratch Lounge with Floor Refill and Catnip

Original Scratch Lounge with Floor Refill and Catnip

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JX-D1

    Trademark: Customizable

    Logo Printing: Customizable

    Other Shapes We Have: S,W,Bone Shapes Ect

    Name: Cat Scratcher Toy

    Function: Sharpen Claws

    Material: Cardboard

    Shape: L Shaped

    Package Size: 25*16.5*65.6cm

    Size: 62.8*14.5*23cm

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton box

    Productivity: 100000/week

    Brand: jiaxing

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: jining

    Supply Ability: 100000/week

    HS Code: 4823909000

    Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Product Description

Original Scratch Lounge with Floor Refill and Catnip

This Cat Scratch Wave offers your furry friends endless playtime, scratching, and lounging. It provides the perfect cozy retreat for cats. - This Scratching Wave is made from high quality corrugated cardboard, which ensures strength and durability. It is brown in color, which goes well with most color schemes and home decor. - This piece of Cat Furniture features a scratching surface, which is constructed from durable sisal and gives your cats an outlet for their natural scratching needs. - It helps keep their claws trim and their paws healthy. - With this scratching wave, you can protect the furniture and carpets of your home from your cat's natural urge to scratch.

This scratching wave is non-toxic, making it safe for use and it fits snugly into any corner of the room, taking up minimal space. besides, It is an adorable piece of cat furniture and is ideal for small homes.and a great combination of comfort, quality, and style.

This scratching wave is a welcome addition to any cat owner's home. Your pet will enjoy this Cat Tree and stay away from your furniture, drapes and clothes. - You can clean scratch wave easily with a vacuum cleaner or mild detergent.


Features Eco-friendly
Material: 100% recyclable corrugated cardbard,4Coff-set printing
Size see drawing below
Printing CMYK off-set printing
Finishing glossy/matt lamination
package Shrink bag,bubble bag,or as Requires
Sample time 2-5days
package 1piece/box
OEM Available
Payment T/T,30%deposit

3

pet products

cat scratcher large


We have several different designs of cat scratchers online made from cardboard material cats love. We have the standard cat scratching pole and other shapes such as benches and inclines. You can also find larger cat scratching trees that feature multiple levels and places to hide. For a playful kitten, we also have interactive cat scratchers that include rotating drums with feathers and other enticing toys.

Buying Cat Scratching Posts online through My Pet Warehouse couldn`t be simpler, simply send me your inquiry with the style,quantity of Cat Scratcher you required, and we'll ship your cat's scratcher with in 2 days!

Shandong Jiaxing packaging factory is a custom printed corrugated box manufacturer from Shandong in China.
Jiaxing Corrugated is a leading manufacturer and supplier of Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons, including waxed cardboard boxes and Custom Gift Box , Express Corrugated Carton,Aseptic Packaging Materials,Large Cargo Transport Corrugated Cartons.
Besides,we offer Corrugated Furniture ,it is new and hot in market,it can be corrugated sofa,or desk....for pet accessories we offer cat scratcher with carboard,and Cat Playhouse with cardboard material.price is depends on size, material, printing, after printing finishes, quantity and packing.Welcome your inquiry and Visit!
Product Categories
 Cat Scratching Board
Furniture Type Cat Scratching Board
 Cattery Scratching Board
Corrugated Paper Pet House
Ball Bell Cat Scratching Board
 Cat Climbing Frame
 Cat Toys
Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box
Aseptic Packaging Materials
Corrugated Furniture
 Paper Boxes/Packing Boxes

Looking for ideal Durable Cat Scratcher Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Premium Cat Scratcher are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cat Scratcher Board. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Furniture Type Cat Scratching Board > Chaise Longue Cat Scratching Board

Send Inquiry

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Email:

eric@petcarton.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Mobile Phone:+8615853701597Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:eric@petcarton.com

Address:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong