http://fr.petcarton.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Type de meubles Scratching Board > Table à gratter pour chats Chaise Longue > grattoir de chat contemporain pour les jouets d'animaux domestiques

grattoir de chat contemporain pour les jouets d'animaux domestiques

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 5 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: JX-L1

Material: Corrugated Paper

Trademark: Customizable

Logo Printing: Customizable

Transport Package: 20PCS/CTN

Other Shapes We Have: S,W,Bone Shapes Ect

Function: Polish Cat's Nails

Name: Cat Scratcher Toy

Shape: Chaise Longue

Size: 46.5*22.5*12cm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: boîte en carton

productivité: 100000/week

marque: jiaxing

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: jining

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/week

Code SH: 4823909000

Hafen: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Description du produit

grattoir de chat contemporain pour les jouets d'animaux domestiques

Ce bloc-notes léger et robuste est conçu pour lisser les griffes de votre chat - et sauver votre canapé. Il est livré avec un sac d'herbe à chat à saupoudrer dans les rainures en carton, et nous pouvons également offrir des jouets pour chats pour chasser et attaquer. Quand ils sont faits, il se dédouble comme un endroit pour se détendre.

Combinant des formes contemporaines avec des modèles élégants, la planche à gratter de style de chaise est une torsion moderne sur les grattoirs conventionnels de chats. La nouvelle planche à gratter Style fournit à votre chat une surface de grattage ondulée, tout en protégeant vos meubles contre les dommages causés par les griffes. Le besoin d'un chat de se gratter est instinctif. Il les aide à aiguiser et enlever la couche extérieure morte de leurs griffes, étirer et fléchir leurs corps et travailler l'énergie. Cataire est inclus et en utilisant les griffoirs Petco chat, vous aidez votre chat à rester actif et en bonne santé.


Features Eco-friendly
Material: 100% recyclable ABcorrugated cardbard,4Coff-set printing
Size 44.5*22.5*5.5cm
Printing CMYK off-set printing
Finishing glossy/matt lamination
package Shrink bag,bubble bag,or as Requires
Sample time 2-5days
production time 20-45days
OEM Available
Payment T/T,30%deposit

discounted cat scratchers

cat perch

homemade cat scratchers


Informations sur la société

Shandong Jiaxing usine d'emballage est un fabricant de boîte en carton ondulé imprimé personnalisé de Shandong en Chine.
Jiaxing Corrugated est un important fabricant et fournisseur de cartons d'emballage en papier pour bouteilles, y compris des boîtes en carton ciré et des boîtes-cadeaux personnalisées, des cartons ondulés Express, des matériaux d'emballage aseptiques, des cartons ondulés pour le transport de marchandises volumineuses.
En outre, nous offrons des meubles en carton ondulé, il est neuf et chaud sur le marché, il peut être canapé ondulé, ou un bureau .... pour les accessoires pour animaux de compagnie, nous offrons chat gratter avec carton, et chat playhouse avec du matériel en carton.prix dépend de la taille, Matériel, impression, après l'impression finit, quantité et emballage. Bienvenue votre enquête et visite!
catégories de produits
ScCravure à gratter
Sc Type de meubles Scratching Board
ScCarton de grattage
 Chambre d'animaux en papier ondulé
ScBall Scratching Board de Bell
ClimCat Grimpant Cadre
Chat Jouets
Boîte de carton de carton ondulé

Chine jiaxing emballage co., Ltd est un fabricant professionnel de chat grattage, chat maison, jouets pour chats uniques, petit arbre à chat, chat lit de couchage, canapé chat, et d'autres produits pour animaux de compagnie.
Nous produisons des accessoires pour animaux de compagnie depuis plus de 6 ans et exportés dans plus de 50 pays. L'usine a son propre système complet et scientifique de gestion de qualité pour s'assurer que chaque produit de chat est écologique et sain pour des animaux de compagnie, nous sommes reconnus par tous les clients avec son intégrité, force d'entreprise et qualité parfaite. Bienvenue amis du monde entier viennent visiter et établir des relations d'affaires à long terme.

Groupes de Produits : Type de meubles Scratching Board > Table à gratter pour chats Chaise Longue

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.petcarton.com
Home > Products > Furniture Type Cat Scratching Board > Chaise Longue Cat Scratching Board > contemporary cat scratcher for pets toys

contemporary cat scratcher for pets toys

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: JX-L1

Material: Corrugated Paper

Trademark: Customizable

Logo Printing: Customizable

Transport Package: 20PCS/CTN

Other Shapes We Have: S,W,Bone Shapes Ect

Function: Polish Cat's Nails

Name: Cat Scratcher Toy

Shape: Chaise Longue

Size: 46.5*22.5*12cm

Additional Info

Packaging: carton box

Productivity: 100000/week

Brand: jiaxing

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: jining

Supply Ability: 100000/week

HS Code: 4823909000

Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Product Description

contemporary Cat Scratcher for pets toys

This lightweight yet sturdy scratch pad is designed to smooth your kitty`s claws - and save your sofa. It comes with a bag of catnip to sprinkle into the cardboard grooves, and also we can offer Cat Toys to chase and attack. When they`re done, it doubles up as a place to lounge.

Combining contemporary shapes with stylish patterns, the chair Style Scratching board is a modern twist on conventional cats scratchers. The new Style Scratching Board provides your cat with a corrugated scratching surface, while helping to protect your furniture from claw damage. A cat's need to scratch is instinctive. It helps them to sharpen and remove the dead outer layer of their claws, stretch and flex their bodies and work off energy. Catnip is included and by using the petco cat scratchers, you are helping your cat stay active and healthy.


Features Eco-friendly
Material: 100% recyclable ABcorrugated cardbard,4Coff-set printing
Size 44.5*22.5*5.5cm
Printing CMYK off-set printing
Finishing glossy/matt lamination
package Shrink bag,bubble bag,or as Requires
Sample time 2-5days
production time 20-45days
OEM Available
Payment T/T,30%deposit

discounted cat scratchers

cat perch

homemade cat scratchers


Company Information

Shandong Jiaxing packaging factory is a custom printed corrugated box manufacturer from Shandong in China.
Jiaxing Corrugated is a leading manufacturer and supplier of Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons, including waxed cardboard boxes and Custom Gift Box , Express Corrugated Carton,Aseptic Packaging Materials,Large Cargo Transport Corrugated Cartons.
Besides,we offer Corrugated Furniture ,it is new and hot in market,it can be corrugated sofa,or desk....for pet accessories we offer cat scratcher with carboard,and Cat Playhouse with cardboard material.price is depends on size, material, printing, after printing finishes, quantity and packing.Welcome your inquiry and Visit!
Product Categories
 Cat Scratching Board
Furniture Type Cat Scratching Board
 Cattery Scratching Board
Corrugated Paper Pet House
Ball Bell Cat Scratching Board
 Cat Climbing Frame
Cat Toys
Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box

China jiaxing packaging co., Ltd is a professional manufactor of cat scratching board, Cat House ,unique cat toys, small Cat Tree ,cat sleeping bed,cat sofa ,and other pet products.
We have been producing pet accessories for over 6 years.,and exported to over 50 countries. Factory has its own complete and scientific quality management system to insure that every cat products are Eco-friendly and healthy for pets,we are is recognized by all the customers with its integrity, company strength and perfect quality. Welcome friends from all around the world come to visit and establish long-term business relationship.

Looking for ideal Emery Cat Board Scratching Pad Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Inexpensive Cat Scratcher are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Kitty Cat Scratcher. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Furniture Type Cat Scratching Board > Chaise Longue Cat Scratching Board

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier