Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Игрушки Для Кошек > маленький кот дерево с Сизаля когтеточке

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

маленький кот дерево с Сизаля когтеточке

маленький кот дерево с Сизаля когтеточке

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets
Срок поставки: 2 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: JH-T1

    Name: Cat Trees

    Function: Cat Play Toys Or Cat Lounge

    Material: Coral Velvet+sisal Rope+board

    Layer: 1-8 Layers Can Be Choosen

    MOQ: 1 Set

    G.W: 3.9kg

    Size After Install: 40*40*49cm

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки коробки

    производительность: 10,000 sets/week

    марка: Цзясин

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,Express

    Место происхождения: Цзинин,Китай

    Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/week

    Код ТН ВЭД: 5609000000

    Порт: Qngdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Описание продукта

маленький кот дерево с Сизаля когтеточке

Если вам не хватает места для кошки башня, эта маленькая кошка мебель просто идеально подходит для вас. К услугам гостей 4 сизаля когтеточке на отлично царапин и 4 подвесные шары для игр. Это небольших размеров кошка дерево псоздан подвижный украшения дома & Fit в Коннер,также это греат блок для царапин и скалолазание & сна & осуществляющих кот деятельности Центра.кот игрушка электронныйasy, котор нужно собрать с полными оборудованиями и инструкция в комплекте , конструкция на Compressed дерева и мягкие плюшевые платформы & натуральный сизаль веревки покрыты почта и 2 висячие шарики.

Кошка площадка является лучшим многоуровневая кошка башня дерево вместе с кошкой дом квартира для уединения. Натуральный сизаль посты и веревка являются мурлыкать-фект царапин СПИД для когтей вашей кошки. В нескольких прочная восхождения и сиденья платформы и мягкий верхний окунь, этот кот домашний, возможно, также включает в себя весело, интерактивные игрушки, чтобы ваш питомец развлекал и активный. Это абсолютно новый сверхмощный высокого качества свободно стоящая возможности для гостиная для веселых игр и постельный режим (аксессуары могут быть удалены для игры в или из блока). Поскреби поляка отлично подходит для малых, средних, больших, маленьких котят или даже большой Старый старшей кошки.Простой монтаж в течение нескольких минут с включенными инструкциями. Производство: кошка площадка разработана, складируют и отправлены из Китая. Ткань: полиэстер полностью из мягкого искусственного меха, крытые платформы. Уход: пятно чистое загрязненные места с мягким моющим средством или мылом. Пятно промыть и сухой воздух.

Ключевые Преимущества

1)Безвредный Натуральный Сизаль Волокна

Кошки когтеточка сделана с безопасных, нетоксичных материалов, а также отсутствие вредных сизаля волокна для упаковки, который идеально подходит для стимуляции кошки естественные привычки, давая им идеальную точения когтей материалов

2)легко собрать и разобрать

Очень легко для того чтобы собрать и демонтировать, когтеточка имеет компактный размер. Он имеет легкий, портативный дизайн, и это сделано с 100% разъемных частей, поэтому он может быть легко перемещать и хранить.

3)Великий Инстинкт Ослабитель

Избегает губит вашу мебель или предметы интерьера, так как кошки будут в конечном итоге пытается поточить свои коготки о ваш диван, или используя ваш ковер для растяжки.


Описание Продукта

Keyword:
Pet Kitten Cat House Tree Cat Tree House that Looks Like a Tree
Item Number:
  jx-t1
Materials:
Plate + Fur+Sisal + Paper Tube
Color:
Blue,Orange,Gray,Coffee,Beige
Weight:
26KG
diameter:
40cm
height
49cm
Package Quantity:
1PCS
MOQ:
15PCS

small cat tower


cat scratching tree

modern cat towers

cat climbing toys towers


Китай Цзинин Цзясин Упаковки Co. ЛТД. приветствуем ваш запрос и посетить!

Мы производитель Cat деревья, также известный как кошка на улице,кота картона детские домики, квартиры кота и кошки когтеточки с длинной историей завод, расположенный в Цзинин,Китай. мы поставляем вспомогательное оборудование любимчика на много лет,и экспортируется по всему миру. Если вы местные мы призываем Вас прийти и увидеть наше высокое качество кошка мебель перед покупкой. Покупая напрямую от производителя, вы будете экономить много путем вырезания среднего мужчины! Прийти и купить кошку деревьев по оптовым ценам! Вы не найдете более выгодную сделку на высокое качество кошка деревья или кошки на улице нигде!

Упаковка завода Шаньдун Цзясин это напечатанные таможней производитель гофрокороб из Шаньдун в Китае.
Цзясин профнастил является ведущим производителем и поставщиком бумаги бутылки Упаковывая коробки, включая вощеные картонные коробки и пользовательские подарочной коробке, Ускоренная гофрированного картона,Асептических упаковочных материалов,транспортировка больших грузов Рифленые коробки.
Кроме того,мы предлагаем профнастил мебели ,оно является новым и горячим на рынке,это может быть профнастил диван,или стол....для аксессуаров мы предлагаем кот scratcher с carboard,и кошачий домик с картона материал.цена зависит от размера, материал, печати, после завершения печати, количество и упаковка.Приветствуем ваш запрос и посетить!
Категории Товаров
Царапины Доска Кошка
Мебели Типа Царапин Доска Кошка
Царапать Доску Питомника
Гофрированной Бумаги Дом Любимчика
Царапать Доску Бал Колокол Кошка
Лазалки Кошка
Кошка Игрушки
Коробки гофрокартона

Группа Продуктов : Игрушки Для Кошек

Отправить Запрос

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Электронная Почта:

jxpacking008@aliyun.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Мобильный Телефон:+8618953765710Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:jxpacking008@aliyun.com

Адрес Компании :Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Cat Toys > small cat tree with Sisal Scratching Post

small cat tree with Sisal Scratching Post

small cat tree with Sisal Scratching Post

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 2 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JH-T1

    Name: Cat Trees

    Function: Cat Play Toys Or Cat Lounge

    Material: Coral Velvet+sisal Rope+board

    Layer: 1-8 Layers Can Be Choosen

    MOQ: 1 Set

    G.W: 3.9kg

    Size After Install: 40*40*49cm

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton box package

    Productivity: 10,000 sets/week

    Brand: Jiaxing

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,Express

    Place of Origin: Jining,China

    Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/week

    HS Code: 5609000000

    Port: Qngdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

small Cat Tree with Sisal Scratching Post

If you do not have enough space for a Cat Tower , this small Cat Furniture is just perfect for you. It features 4 sisal scratching posts for excellent scratching and 4 hanging balls for more playing. This small-sized cat tree is perfect moveable house decoration & Fit in conner,also it is great unit for scratching & climbing & sleeping & exercising cat activity center.the Cat Toy is easy to assemble with full hardwares and instruction included , the design is compressed wood & Soft plush platform & Natural sisal rope covered post & 2 dangling balls.

Cat Playground is the best multi-level cat tree tower complete with Cat House condo for privacy. Natural sisal posts and rope are the purr-fect scratching aids for your cat's claws. Featuring multiple sturdy climbing & sitting platforms and a padded top perch, this cat home may also includes fun, interactive toys to keep your pet entertained and active. This Brand New Heavy Duty High Quality Free-Standing features for a lounge for fun games and bed rest (Accessories may be removed for play in or out of the unit). Scratch pole is great for Small, Medium, Large, Young Kittens or Even Big Old Senior Cats.Easy assembly in just minutes with included instructions. Manufacture: Cat playground is designed, warehoused & shipped from China. Fabric: Fully Polyester plush faux fur covered platforms. Care: Spot clean soiled areas with mild detergent or soap. Blot rinse and air dry.

Key Benefits

1)Harmless Natural Sisal Fiber

The Cat Scratching Post is made with safe, non-toxic materials, plus non-harmful sisal fiber wrapping, which is perfect to stimulate cat's natural habits, giving them the perfect claw sharpening materials

2)Easy to Assemble and Disassemble

Very easily to assemble and disassemble, the cat scratching post has a space-saving size. It has a lightweight portable design, and it`s made with 100% detachable parts so it can be easily moved around or stored away.

3)Great Instinct Reliever

Avoids ruining your furniture or your interior design items, since cats will eventually end up trying to sharpen their claws on your sofa, or using your carpet for stretching.


Product Description

Keyword:
Pet Kitten Cat House Tree Cat Tree House that Looks Like a Tree
Item Number:
jx-t1
Materials:
Plate + Fur+Sisal + Paper Tube
Color:
Blue,Orange,Gray,Coffee,Beige
Weight:
26KG
diameter:
40cm
height
49cm
Package Quantity:
1PCS
MOQ:
15PCS

small cat tower


cat scratching tree

modern cat towers

cat climbing toys towers


China Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co. Ltd. welcome your inquiry and visit!

We're a manufacturer of cat trees, also known as cat furniture,cardboard cat play houses, cat condos and Cat Scratching Posts with long-history factory located in Jining,China. we supply pet accessories for many years,and exported to world wide. If you're local we encourage you to come in and see our High Quality Cat Furniture before purchasing. By buying directly from the manufacturer you'll be saving a lot by cutting out middle men! Come in and purchase cat trees at wholesale prices! You won't find a better deal on high quality cat trees or cat furniture anywhere else!

Shandong Jiaxing packaging factory is a custom printed corrugated box manufacturer from Shandong in China.
Jiaxing Corrugated is a leading manufacturer and supplier of Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons, including waxed cardboard boxes and Custom Gift Box , Express Corrugated Carton ,Aseptic Packaging Materials,Large Cargo Transport Corrugated Cartons.
Besides,we offer Corrugated Furniture ,it is new and hot in market,it can be corrugated sofa,or desk....for pet accessories we offer Cat Scratcher with carboard,and Cat Playhouse with cardboard material.price is depends on size, material, printing, after printing finishes, quantity and packing.Welcome your inquiry and Visit!
Product Categories
 Cat Scratching Board
Furniture Type Cat Scratching Board
 Cattery Scratching Board
Corrugated Paper Pet House
Ball Bell Cat Scratching Board
 Cat Climbing Frame
 Cat Toys
Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box

Looking for ideal Multi 2 Level Cat Scratching Post Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cat Scratching Tree with Ball Toy are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cool Cat Furniture with Hanging Balls. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cat Toys

Send Inquiry

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Email:

eric@petcarton.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Mobile Phone:+8615853701597Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:eric@petcarton.com

Address:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong