http://fr.petcarton.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Jouets de chat > petit arbre à chat avec le griffoir Sisal

petit arbre à chat avec le griffoir Sisal

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 2 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: JH-T1

Name: Cat Trees

Function: Cat Play Toys Or Cat Lounge

Material: Coral Velvet+sisal Rope+board

Layer: 1-8 Layers Can Be Choosen

MOQ: 1 Set

G.W: 3.9kg

Size After Install: 40*40*49cm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Paquet de boîte de carton

productivité: 10,000 sets/week

marque: Jiaxing

transport: Ocean,Land,Air,Express

Lieu d'origine: Jining, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10,000 sets/week

Code SH: 5609000000

Hafen: Qngdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Description du produit

petit arbre à chat avec le griffoir Sisal

Si vous n'avez pas assez d'espace pour une tour de chat, ce petit meuble de chat est parfait pour vous. Il comporte 4 poteaux de griffage en sisal pour un excellent grattage et 4 boules accrochantes pour plus de jeu. Cet arbre de chat de petite taille est la décoration de la maison mobile p erfect & Fit Conner, il est aussi g unité rande pour gratter et escalade et dormir et exerçant une activité de chat jouet pour chat centre.L'aéroport est e ASY à assembler avec hardwares complet et instructions inclus, le design est en bois c omprimé et plate-forme en peluche douce et poteau couvert de corde de sisal naturel et 2 balles pendantes.

Cat Playground est la meilleure tour de l'arbre à chat multi-niveau complète avec condo de chat maison pour la vie privée. Les poteaux et sisal de sisal normaux sont les aides rayonnantes de ronronnement-pect pour les griffes de votre chat. Avec plusieurs plates-formes d'escalade et de repos robustes et une perche supérieure rembourrée, cette maison de chat peut également inclure des jouets amusants et interactifs pour garder votre animal de compagnie divertir et actif. Cette toute nouvelle caractéristique robuste de haute qualité pour un salon pour les jeux amusants et le repos au lit (les accessoires peuvent être enlevés pour jouer dans ou hors de l'unité). Le poteau d'éraflure est grand pour de petits, moyens, grands, jeunes chatons ou même de grands vieux chats aînés. Assemblage facile en quelques minutes avec des instructions incluses. Fabrication: Le terrain de jeu de chat est conçu, entreposé et expédié de la Chine. Tissu: Plates-formes en fausse fourrure en peluche entièrement en polyester. Entretien: Nettoyez les zones sales avec un détergent doux ou du savon. Rincer et sécher à l'air.

Avantages clés

1) Fibre de Sisal naturelle inoffensive

Le grattoir pour chats est fait de matériaux sécuritaires et non toxiques, ainsi que d'un enveloppement en fibres de sisal non nocif, ce qui est parfait pour stimuler les habitudes naturelles des chats et leur donner les matériaux parfaits pour affûter les griffes.

2) Facile à assembler et à démonter

Très facile à assembler et à démonter, la griffe à chat présente un encombrement réduit. Il a un design portable léger, et il est fait avec 100% de pièces détachables afin qu'il puisse être facilement déplacé ou rangé.

3) Relève de grand instinct

Évite de ruiner vos meubles ou vos objets de design d'intérieur, car les chats finiront par essayer d'aiguiser leurs griffes sur votre canapé ou d'utiliser votre tapis pour les étirer.


Description du produit

Keyword:
Pet Kitten Cat House Tree Cat Tree House that Looks Like a Tree
Item Number:
  jx-t1
Materials:
Plate + Fur+Sisal + Paper Tube
Color:
Blue,Orange,Gray,Coffee,Beige
Weight:
26KG
diameter:
40cm
height
49cm
Package Quantity:
1PCS
MOQ:
15PCS

small cat tower


cat scratching tree

modern cat towers

cat climbing toys towers


Chine Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co. Ltd accueille votre enquête et visite!

Nous sommes un fabricant d'arbres à chat, également connu sous le nom de meubles pour chats, de maisons en carton pour chats, de condos pour chat et de griffoirs à chat avec une usine de longue histoire située à Jining, en Chine. Nous fournissons des accessoires pour animaux de compagnie pendant de nombreuses années, et exportés dans le monde entier. Si vous êtes local, nous vous encourageons à venir voir nos meubles de haute qualité avant d'acheter. En achetant directement auprès du fabricant, vous économiserez beaucoup en supprimant les intermédiaires! Entrez et achetez des arbres à chat à des prix de gros! Vous ne trouverez pas une meilleure affaire sur les arbres de chat de haute qualité ou les meubles de chat ailleurs!

Shandong Jiaxing usine d'emballage est un fabricant de boîte en carton ondulé imprimé personnalisé de Shandong en Chine.
Jiaxing Corrugated est un important fabricant et fournisseur de cartons d'emballage en papier pour bouteilles, y compris des boîtes en carton ciré et des boîtes-cadeaux personnalisées, des cartons ondulés Express, des matériaux d'emballage aseptiques, des cartons ondulés pour le transport de marchandises volumineuses.
En outre, nous offrons des meubles en carton ondulé, il est neuf et chaud sur le marché, il peut être canapé ondulé, ou un bureau .... pour les accessoires pour animaux de compagnie, nous offrons chat gratter avec carton, et chat playhouse avec du matériel en carton.prix dépend de la taille, Matériel, impression, après l'impression finit, quantité et emballage. Bienvenue votre enquête et visite!
catégories de produits
ScCravure à gratter
Sc Type de meubles Scratching Board
ScCarton de grattage
 Chambre d'animaux en papier ondulé
ScBall Scratching Board de Bell
ClimCat Grimpant Cadre
Chat Jouets
Boîte de carton de carton ondulé

Groupes de Produits : Jouets de chat

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Cat Toys > small cat tree with Sisal Scratching Post

small cat tree with Sisal Scratching Post

small cat tree with Sisal Scratching Post

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 2 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JH-T1

    Name: Cat Trees

    Function: Cat Play Toys Or Cat Lounge

    Material: Coral Velvet+sisal Rope+board

    Layer: 1-8 Layers Can Be Choosen

    MOQ: 1 Set

    G.W: 3.9kg

    Size After Install: 40*40*49cm

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton box package

    Productivity: 10,000 sets/week

    Brand: Jiaxing

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,Express

    Place of Origin: Jining,China

    Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/week

    HS Code: 5609000000

    Port: Qngdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

small Cat Tree with Sisal Scratching Post

If you do not have enough space for a Cat Tower , this small Cat Furniture is just perfect for you. It features 4 sisal scratching posts for excellent scratching and 4 hanging balls for more playing. This small-sized cat tree is perfect moveable house decoration & Fit in conner,also it is great unit for scratching & climbing & sleeping & exercising cat activity center.the Cat Toy is easy to assemble with full hardwares and instruction included , the design is compressed wood & Soft plush platform & Natural sisal rope covered post & 2 dangling balls.

Cat Playground is the best multi-level cat tree tower complete with Cat House condo for privacy. Natural sisal posts and rope are the purr-fect scratching aids for your cat's claws. Featuring multiple sturdy climbing & sitting platforms and a padded top perch, this cat home may also includes fun, interactive toys to keep your pet entertained and active. This Brand New Heavy Duty High Quality Free-Standing features for a lounge for fun games and bed rest (Accessories may be removed for play in or out of the unit). Scratch pole is great for Small, Medium, Large, Young Kittens or Even Big Old Senior Cats.Easy assembly in just minutes with included instructions. Manufacture: Cat playground is designed, warehoused & shipped from China. Fabric: Fully Polyester plush faux fur covered platforms. Care: Spot clean soiled areas with mild detergent or soap. Blot rinse and air dry.

Key Benefits

1)Harmless Natural Sisal Fiber

The Cat Scratching Post is made with safe, non-toxic materials, plus non-harmful sisal fiber wrapping, which is perfect to stimulate cat's natural habits, giving them the perfect claw sharpening materials

2)Easy to Assemble and Disassemble

Very easily to assemble and disassemble, the cat scratching post has a space-saving size. It has a lightweight portable design, and it`s made with 100% detachable parts so it can be easily moved around or stored away.

3)Great Instinct Reliever

Avoids ruining your furniture or your interior design items, since cats will eventually end up trying to sharpen their claws on your sofa, or using your carpet for stretching.


Product Description

Keyword:
Pet Kitten Cat House Tree Cat Tree House that Looks Like a Tree
Item Number:
jx-t1
Materials:
Plate + Fur+Sisal + Paper Tube
Color:
Blue,Orange,Gray,Coffee,Beige
Weight:
26KG
diameter:
40cm
height
49cm
Package Quantity:
1PCS
MOQ:
15PCS

small cat tower


cat scratching tree

modern cat towers

cat climbing toys towers


China Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co. Ltd. welcome your inquiry and visit!

We're a manufacturer of cat trees, also known as cat furniture,cardboard cat play houses, cat condos and Cat Scratching Posts with long-history factory located in Jining,China. we supply pet accessories for many years,and exported to world wide. If you're local we encourage you to come in and see our High Quality Cat Furniture before purchasing. By buying directly from the manufacturer you'll be saving a lot by cutting out middle men! Come in and purchase cat trees at wholesale prices! You won't find a better deal on high quality cat trees or cat furniture anywhere else!

Shandong Jiaxing packaging factory is a custom printed corrugated box manufacturer from Shandong in China.
Jiaxing Corrugated is a leading manufacturer and supplier of Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons, including waxed cardboard boxes and Custom Gift Box , Express Corrugated Carton ,Aseptic Packaging Materials,Large Cargo Transport Corrugated Cartons.
Besides,we offer Corrugated Furniture ,it is new and hot in market,it can be corrugated sofa,or desk....for pet accessories we offer Cat Scratcher with carboard,and Cat Playhouse with cardboard material.price is depends on size, material, printing, after printing finishes, quantity and packing.Welcome your inquiry and Visit!
Product Categories
 Cat Scratching Board
Furniture Type Cat Scratching Board
 Cattery Scratching Board
Corrugated Paper Pet House
Ball Bell Cat Scratching Board
 Cat Climbing Frame
 Cat Toys
Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box

Looking for ideal Multi 2 Level Cat Scratching Post Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cat Scratching Tree with Ball Toy are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cool Cat Furniture with Hanging Balls. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cat Toys

Send Inquiry

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Email:

eric@petcarton.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Mobile Phone:+8615853701597Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:eric@petcarton.com

Address:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong