http://ru.petcarton.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Царапины Доска Питомника > Модель Чашу Царапать Доску Питомника > Круглый Интерактивная кошка Скребок с кошачей мятой

Круглый Интерактивная кошка Скребок с кошачей мятой

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 5 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: Jx-R1

Стиль: дом

вид: Кот

Размер: XL

цвет: Многоцветный

Особенность: Экологичный

Время года: Весна осень

Индивидуальные: Индивидуальные

Name: Corrugated Paper Cat Bed House

Material: Corrugated Paper

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Bed & Accessory Type: Cardboard

Function: Sleep And Scratch For Cats

Weight: 1.3KG

Inner Diameter: 320mm

Out Diameter: 380mm

Outer Height: 170mm

Inner Height: 140mm

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

производительность: 100000pcs/week

марка: цзясин

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Цзинин Китай

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/week

Сертификаты : SGS

Порт: Qingdao Port,Ningbo Port,Shanghai Port

Описание продукта


Этот скребок используется как удобный, уютный кровать для вашего котика, чтобы свернуться калачиком в их нпд.она была разработана с круглой форме чаша скребок,круглая кровать, почесывая удовлетворяет вашего котенка нужно почесать и гостиная. На круглойванной закрытия инстинктивно привлекательный для кошки , чтобы спать в и 320 мм внутреннее пространство является достаточно большим для кошек всех размеров, чтобы взять хороший нап.

Кровать кошка поцарапать не только как кровать для кошки отдыхают, но и царапины доска для кота отдохнуть. Он изготовлен из безопасных scratchable материал и конструкция достаточно крепкая для кошки царапать и сидит. Как обычно, это для маленьких котенка, также мы можем отрегулировать Размер еще больше, и формы, такие как круглые, сердце, голову кошки и т. д.

Создан с плотно упакованный картон, царапая подушечки плотные и длится дольше, чем другие. Подушечки двухсторонние, так что вы можете перевернуть их примерно в два раза долголетия.Каждый кот скребок мебель поставляется с Премиум-класс, натуральный котенок, что их мотивирует, чтобы использовать их новый скребок.



В корпусе скребок меры 320мм в диаметре, 140 мм в высоту.

round cat scratcher

colorful cat scratcher

Round Cat Scratcher Bed


scratcher package


Высоко комментарии от моих клиентов НЗ г-н Ширли:
У меня две кошки, но заказал только один скребок. Они оба любили его, что означало, что мне пришлось заказать второй. Они очень хорошо сделал, и просто правильный Размер для моей куклы. Не мог быть более рад.мои кошки тратят больше времени на сон, чем царапать на нем,так как они довольно ленивые, я сам очень ценю покорил дизайн, выглядит как деревянная, хотя это бумага.я могу носить этот скребок везде,очень доволен этой покупкой!

Упаковка завода Шаньдун Цзясин это напечатанные таможней производитель гофрокороб из Шаньдун в Китае.
Цзясин профнастил является ведущим производителем и поставщиком бумаги бутылки Упаковывая коробки, включая вощеные картонные коробки и пользовательские подарочной коробке, Ускоренная гофрированного картона,Асептических упаковочных материалов,транспортировка больших грузов Рифленые коробки.
Кроме того,мы предлагаем профнастил мебели ,оно является новым и горячим на рынке,это может быть профнастил диван,или стол....для аксессуаров мы предлагаем кот scratcher с carboard,и кошачий домик с картона материал.цена зависит от размера, материал, печати, после завершения печати, количество и упаковка.Приветствуем ваш запрос и посетить!
Категории Товаров
Царапины Доска Кошка
Мебели Типа Царапин Доска Кошка
Царапать Доску Питомника
Гофрированной Бумаги Дом Любимчика
Царапать Доску Бал Колокол Кошка
Лазалки Кошка
Кошка Игрушки
Коробки гофрокартона
Асептических Упаковочных Материалов
Профнастил Мебели
Бумажные Коробки/Коробки Упаковки





Группа Продуктов : Царапины Доска Питомника > Модель Чашу Царапать Доску Питомника

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Cattery Scratching Board > Bowl Model Cattery Scratching Board > Round Interactive Cat Scratcher with Catnip

Round Interactive Cat Scratcher with Catnip

Round Interactive Cat Scratcher with Catnip

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: Jx-R1

    Style: House

    Species: Cat

    Size: XL

    Color: Multicolor

    Feature: Eco-Friendly, Eco-Friendly

    Season: Spring & Autumn

    Customized: Customized

    Name: Corrugated Paper Cat Bed House

    Material: Corrugated Paper

    Bed & Accessory Type: Cardboard

    Function: Sleep And Scratch For Cats

    Weight: 1.3KG

    Inner Diameter: 320mm

    Out Diameter: 380mm

    Outer Height: 170mm

    Inner Height: 140mm

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton box

    Productivity: 100000pcs/week

    Brand: jiaxing

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Jining China

    Supply Ability: 100000pcs/week

    Certificate: SGS

    Port: Qingdao Port,Ningbo Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description


This scratcher doubles as a comfortable, snug bed for your kitty to curl up in for their naps.it was designed with round shaped just like a bowl shaped scratcher,Round Scratching Bed satisfies your kitty's need to scratch and lounge. The rounden closure is instinctively attractive for cats to sleep in and the 320mm internal space is large enough for cats of all sizes to take a good nap.

Cat scratch bed is not only as bed for cat resting, but also the Scratching board for cat relax. It is made from safe scratchable material and the structure is sturdy enough for cat scratching and sitting. As usual this one is for smaller kitty, also we can adjust the size more bigger and the shape, such as round, heart, cat head, etc.

Created with densely packed cardboard, the scratching pads are dense and lasts longer than Others . The pads are double sided so that you can flip them around for twice the longevity.Every Cat Scratcher Furniture comes with premium-grade, natural catnip that keeps them motivated to use their new scratcher.



The scratcher enclosure measures 320mm in diameter, 140mm in height.

round cat scratcher

colorful cat scratcher

Round Cat Scratcher Bed


scratcher package


Highly comments from my NZ clients Mr.shirly:
I have two cats but ordered just one scratcher. They both loved it, which meant I had to order a second. They`re very well made and just the right size for my Ragdolls. Couldn`t be more pleased.my cats spend more time sleep than scratching on it,as they two are pretty lazy, I myself really appreciate the subdued design, looks like wooden even though it's paper.i can carry this scratcher to everywhere,Very happy with this purchase!

Shandong Jiaxing packaging factory is a custom printed corrugated box manufacturer from Shandong in China.
Jiaxing Corrugated is a leading manufacturer and supplier of Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons, including waxed cardboard boxes and Custom Gift Box , Express Corrugated Carton,Aseptic Packaging Materials,Large Cargo Transport Corrugated Cartons.
Besides,we offer Corrugated Furniture ,it is new and hot in market,it can be corrugated sofa,or desk....for pet accessories we offer Cat Scratcher with carboard,and Cat Playhouse with cardboard material.price is depends on size, material, printing, after printing finishes, quantity and packing.Welcome your inquiry and Visit!
Product Categories
 Cat Scratching Board
Furniture Type Cat Scratching Board
 Cattery Scratching Board
Corrugated Paper Pet House
Ball Bell Cat Scratching Board
 Cat Climbing Frame
 Cat Toys
Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box
Aseptic Packaging Materials
Corrugated Furniture
 Paper Boxes/Packing Boxes





Looking for ideal Round Scratch and Play Cardboard Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cardboard Scratching Toy Round Bed are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Corrugated Cat Scratcher with Infused Catnip. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cattery Scratching Board > Bowl Model Cattery Scratching Board

Send Inquiry

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Email:

eric@petcarton.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Mobile Phone:+8615853701597Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:eric@petcarton.com

Address:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong