http://ru.petcarton.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Коробки гофрокартона > Бутылка Бумажная Упаковка Коробки > 6 бутылки картонные коробки с рассекателями

6 бутылки картонные коробки с рассекателями

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 10 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: JX-B1

Name: Wine Bottle Cartons

Applications: Beverage,tea,glass Bottle,wine Ect

Dividers: 4,6,8,10,12,18,24 Ect

Function: Packaging For Shipping

Layer (thickness): 2 Or 5 Layers

Size: 310*23*320(mm)

Corrugated Paper Weight: 200g/140g/120g

Thickness: 4mm

Printing: Acceptable

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер пакет

марка: Цзясин

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Шаньдун,Китай

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Сертификаты : SGS

Код ТН ВЭД: 4919100000

Порт: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Описание продукта

Китай jiaxing фабрики прочного картона бутылки вина упаковочной коробки вместить до 6 или 12 бутылок и находятся в наличии на складе для немедленной отправки. Ящик делители плюс усиленные перекрытия основание сделать их сильными бутылка коробок для упаковки и отправки стандартных винных бутылок посылкой перевозчика. Эти коробки с картонные ячейки делители также доступны для стеклянной и керамической бутылок, стаканов, стеклянных трубок и многое другое. Если эти размеры не подходят, то звоните нам, чтобы заказать изготовленные на заказ коробки с рассекателями, которые могут быть доставлены вам в течение нескольких дней



И изготовленный на заказ рифленая коробка может быть в любом стиле, который вам нравится, верхнее и нижнее строение ящик, типа почтового ящика, РКБ доставка Тип коробки и т. д. Также наш конструкторский отдел сможет предложить вам бесплатный шаблон печати|высечки для вашего дизайна печати, таким образом, Вы можете иметь идеальный напечатанная рифленая коробка во время массового производства.


Все рифленые коробки напечатанные на фотографии ниже как раз для вашей справки. Ваш рифленый напечатанные коробки будет таможня и полиграфический дизайн.


Особенности:
Переработанного материала гофрированной бумаги.
Работы хорошо для хранения или транспортировки винных бутылок.
Его новаторская конструкция резко уменьшает пространство для хранения.
Превосходное качество с умеренной ценой.

cardboard-6-bottles-wine-boxes

bottle packaing

6 Bottle Cardboard Wine Box

s-l500

Цзясин упаковка facxtory Шаньдун является таможня напечатала производитель гофрокороб из Шаньдун в Китае. Все corrugaged коробки напечатанные таможней на основе клиентов' упаковка нужна. С низкой стоимостью рабочей силы в Китае, мы предлагаем нашим клиентам самые дешевые напечатанная рифленая коробка, матовая или глянцевая ламинированные, лакированные.кроме коробок, бутылок ,мы также предлагаем Асептической упаковки для молока и напитков,Ускоренная коробки от № 1 до 12 ,различный Размер для выбирает. также большой грузовой транспорт Рифленые коробки могут быть предложены для агента грузовых перевозок.


Кроме того,мы предлагаем профнастил мебели ,оно является новым и горячим на рынке,это может быть профнастил диван,или стол....для аксессуаров мы предлагаем кот scratcher с carboard,и кошачий домик с картона материал.Приветствуем ваш запрос и посетить!

Группа Продуктов : Коробки гофрокартона > Бутылка Бумажная Упаковка Коробки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box > Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons > 6 bottle cartons with dividers

6 bottle cartons with dividers

6 bottle cartons with dividers

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JX-B1

    Name: Wine Bottle Cartons

    Applications: Beverage,tea,glass Bottle,wine Ect

    Dividers: 4,6,8,10,12,18,24 Ect

    Function: Packaging For Shipping

    Layer (thickness): 2 Or 5 Layers

    Size: 310*23*320(mm)

    Corrugated Paper Weight: 200g/140g/120g

    Thickness: 4mm

    Printing: Acceptable

Additional Info

    Packaging: container package

    Brand: Jiaxing

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong,China

    Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

    Certificate: SGS

    HS Code: 4919100000

    Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Product Description

China Jiaxing factory's sturdy cardboard wine bottle packaging boxes hold up to 6 or 12 bottles and are in-stock for immediate dispatch. Box dividers plus a reinforced overlapping base make them strong bottle boxes for packing and sending standard wine bottles by parcel carrier. These boxes with cardboard cell dividers also available for glass and ceramic bottles, glasses, glass tubes and more. If these sizes don`t suit your needs, then call us to order custom boxes with dividers that can be delivered to you in just a few days



And the custom corrugated box can be in any style that you like, top and bottom box structure, mail box style, RSC shipping box style, etc. Also our design department can offer you the free printed box template|dieline for your print design, thus you can have a perfect corrugated printed box during the mass production.


All the corrugated printed boxes in the pictures below are just for your reference. Your corrugated printed boxes will be custom based on your artwork and print design.


Features:
Made with recycled corrugated paper material.
Work good for either storage or shipping of wine bottles.
Its innovative design dramatically reduces storage space.
Excellent quality with reasonable price.

cardboard-6-bottles-wine-boxes

bottle packaing

6 Bottle Cardboard Wine Box

s-l500

Shandong Jiaxing packaging facxtory is a custom printed corrugated box manufacturer from Shandong in China. All of the corrugaged printed boxes are custom based on the clients' packaging need. With the low labor costs in China, we offer our clients the very cheap printed corrugated box, matt or glossy laminated, varnished.besides the bottles cartons ,we also offer Aseptic Packaging boxes for milk and beverage,Express Corrugated Carton box from Number 1 to 12 ,various size for choose. also Large Cargo Transport Corrugated Cartons can be offered for cargo shipping agent.


Besides,we offer Corrugated Furniture ,it is new and hot in market,it can be corrugated sofa,or desk....for pet accessories we offer Cat Scratcher with carboard,and Cat Playhouse with cardboard material.Welcome your inquiry and Visit!

Looking for ideal Bottle Style Multipack Cartons Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bottle Carrier with Wave Separating Grid are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Six Sided Impact Protection Carton Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box > Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons

Send Inquiry

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Email:

eric@petcarton.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Mobile Phone:+8615853701597Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:eric@petcarton.com

Address:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong