Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Carton ondulé en carton > Cartons d'emballage de papier de bouteille > Boîtes à vin en carton 6 bouteilles avec grille séparatrice

Boîtes à vin en carton 6 bouteilles avec grille séparatrice

Boîtes à vin en carton 6 bouteilles avec grille séparatrice

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: JX-B1

    Name: Wine Bottle Cartons

    Applications: Beverage,tea,glass Bottle,wine Ect

    Dividers: 4,6,8,10,12,18,24 Ect

    Function: Packaging For Shipping

    Layer (thickness): 2 Or 5 Layers

    Size: 310*23*320(mm)

    Corrugated Paper Weight: 200g/140g/120g

    Thickness: 4mm

    Printing: Acceptable

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: paquet de récipient

    marque: Jiaxing

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50,000 sets/week

    Certificats : SGS

    Code SH: 4919100000

    Hafen: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Description du produit

Transportez en toute sécurité 6 bouteilles de vin avec ces supports ondulés robustes de 275 lb. Grands trous pour les mains pour un transport facile. Les boîtes en carton ondulé Six Cell Shipping sont des boîtes en carton recyclables pratiques qui contiennent chacune six bouteilles de vin et qui assurent un certain degré de protection pendant le transport.

Boîtes en carton ondulé robustes avec diviseurs pouvant contenir jusqu'à 6 bouteilles pour éviter les râles et les dommages potentiels; Des boîtes parfaites pour les bouteilles de vin , les bouteilles de bière et les verres; Fabriqué à partir de 75% de matières recyclées, 100% recyclable et dégradable; Livré dans des paquets plats pour un rangement pratique; Disponible en stock pour une livraison immédiate.



Et la boîte ondulée faite sur commande peut être dans n'importe quel style que vous aimez, structure supérieure et inférieure de boîte, style de boîte aux lettres, style de boîte d'expédition de RSC, etc. Notre département de conception peut également vous offrir le modèle de boîte imprimé ainsi vous pouvez avoir une boîte imprimée ondulée parfaite pendant la production de masse.


Toutes les boîtes imprimées en carton ondulé dans les images ci-dessous sont juste pour votre référence. Vos boîtes imprimées en carton ondulé seront personnalisées en fonction de vos illustrations et de votre conception d'impression.


Caractéristiques:
Fabriqué avec du papier recyclé.
Bon travail pour le stockage ou l'expédition des bouteilles de vin.
Son design innovant réduit considérablement l'espace de stockage.
Excellente qualité avec un prix raisonnable.

6 bottle cartons

Wine Carrier Box - 6 Bottle Pack

Cardboard Box for 6 Bottles

Shandong Jiaxing facproory emballage est un fabricant de boîte en carton ondulé imprimé personnalisé de Shandong en Chine. Toutes les boîtes imprimées ondulées sont personnalisées en fonction des besoins d'emballage des clients. Avec les coûts de main d'oeuvre bas en Chine, nous offrons à nos clients la boîte ondulée imprimée très bon marché, stratifiée mate ou brillante, vernie. Outre les cartons de bouteilles, nous offrons également des boîtes d'emballage aseptique pour le lait et les boissons, boîte de carton ondulé Express du numéro 1 à 12, de différentes tailles pour choisir. aussi les cartons ondulés de transport de grande cargaison peuvent être offerts pour l'agent d'expédition de cargaison.


En outre, nous offrons Meubles ondulés, il est nouveau et chaud sur le marché, il peut être canapé ondulé, ou un bureau .... pour les accessoires pour animaux de compagnie, nous offrons grattoir de chat avec carton, et le chat playhouse avec du matériel de carton.Bienvenue votre enquête et visite!

Groupes de Produits : Carton ondulé en carton > Cartons d'emballage de papier de bouteille

Envoyer Une Demande

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

E-mail :

jxpacking008@aliyun.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Portable:+8618953765710Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :jxpacking008@aliyun.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box > Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons > Cardboard 6 bottles wine boxes with separating grid

Cardboard 6 bottles wine boxes with separating grid

Cardboard 6 bottles wine boxes with separating grid

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JX-B1

    Name: Wine Bottle Cartons

    Applications: Beverage,tea,glass Bottle,wine Ect

    Dividers: 4,6,8,10,12,18,24 Ect

    Function: Packaging For Shipping

    Layer (thickness): 2 Or 5 Layers

    Size: 310*23*320(mm)

    Corrugated Paper Weight: 200g/140g/120g

    Thickness: 4mm

    Printing: Acceptable

Additional Info

    Packaging: container package

    Brand: Jiaxing

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong,China

    Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

    Certificate: SGS

    HS Code: 4919100000

    Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Product Description

Safely carry 6 wine bottles with these 275 lb. heavy-duty corrugated carriers.Large hand holes for easy carrying. Ships flat, saves storage space and Corrugated inserts accommodate a variety of bottle shapes.it was designed woth Six Cell Shipping boxes that are handy recyclable cardboard cartons that each hold six bottles of wine and which provide a degree of protection for bottle during shipping.

Strong corrugated cardboard boxes with dividers for up to 6 bottles to prevent rattle and potential damage; Perfect boxes for wine bottles, beer bottles and glasses; Made from 75% recycled material, 100% recyclable & degradable; Supplied in flat packs for convenient storage; Available from stock for immediate delivery.



And the custom corrugated box can be in any style that you like, top and bottom box structure, mail box style, RSC shipping box style, etc. Also our design department can offer you the free printed box template|dieline for your print design, thus you can have a perfect corrugated printed box during the mass production.


All the corrugated printed boxes in the pictures below are just for your reference. Your corrugated printed boxes will be custom based on your artwork and print design.


Features:
Made with recycled corrugated paper material.
Work good for either storage or shipping of wine bottles.
Its innovative design dramatically reduces storage space.
Excellent quality with reasonable price.

6 bottle cartons

Wine Carrier Box - 6 Bottle Pack

Cardboard Box for 6 Bottles

Shandong Jiaxing packaging facxtory is a custom printed corrugated box manufacturer from Shandong in China. All of the corrugaged printed boxes are custom based on the clients' packaging need. With the low labor costs in China, we offer our clients the very cheap printed corrugated box, matt or glossy laminated, varnished.besides the bottles cartons ,we also offer Aseptic Packaging boxes for milk and beverage,Express Corrugated Carton box from Number 1 to 12 ,various size for choose. also Large Cargo Transport Corrugated Cartons can be offered for cargo shipping agent.


Besides,we offer Corrugated Furniture ,it is new and hot in market,it can be corrugated sofa,or desk....for pet accessories we offer Cat Scratcher with carboard,and Cat Playhouse with cardboard material.Welcome your inquiry and Visit!

Looking for ideal Wine Packaging Carton Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 6 Bottle Wine Shipping Boxes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wine Carrier Box with 6 Bottles. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box > Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons

Send Inquiry

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Email:

eric@petcarton.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Mobile Phone:+8615853701597Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:eric@petcarton.com

Address:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong