http://fr.petcarton.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Carton ondulé en carton > Cartons d'emballage de papier de bouteille > Boîtes à bouteilles en carton avec diviseur

Boîtes à bouteilles en carton avec diviseur

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: JX-12

Name: Wine Bottle Cartons

Applications: Beverage,tea,glass Bottle,wine Ect

Dividers: 4,6,8,10,12,18,24 Ect

Function: Packaging For Shipping

Layer (thickness): 2 Or 5 Layers

Size: 310*23*320(mm)

Corrugated Paper Weight: 200g/140g/120g

Thickness: 4mm

Printing: Acceptable

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: paquet de récipient

marque: Jiaxing

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50,000 sets/week

Certificats : SGS

Code SH: 4919100000

Hafen: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Description du produit

Boîte en carton ondulé pour ranger ou transporter 12 bouteilles de vin standard (750ml) sans dommage. Chaque boîte est livrée avec des inserts pour garder chaque bouteille séparée et en place. Nos expéditeurs sont faciles à assembler, rentables et protègent vos bouteilles grâce à deux couches de rembourrage. Notre mécanisme de verrouillage unique s'ajuste aux bouteilles de différentes tailles et les garde en place en toute sécurité.


La bière, la bière artisanale, la bière, la lager, le cidre, les sodas et d'autres variantes de nos boissons alcoolisées ou non-alcoolisées préférées nécessitent le plus souvent une certaine forme d'emballage. une gamme de solutions d'emballage de bière pour plus de 150 pays. Maintenant nos produits de boîte ondulée couvre la boîte ondulée imprimée, la boîte d'expédition ondulée, les transporteurs ondulés, la boîte d'affichage ondulée, la boîte d'affranchissement ondulée dans divers modèles. Et la boîte ondulée faite sur commande peut être dans n'importe quel style que vous aimez, structure supérieure et inférieure de boîte, style de boîte aux lettres, style de boîte d'expédition de RSC, etc. Notre département de conception peut également vous offrir le modèle de boîte imprimé ainsi vous pouvez avoir une boîte imprimée ondulée parfaite pendant la production de masse.


Toutes les boîtes imprimées en carton ondulé dans les images ci-dessous sont juste pour votre référence. Vos boîtes imprimées en carton ondulé seront personnalisées en fonction de vos illustrations et de votre conception d'impression.


Caractéristiques:
Fabriqué avec du papier recyclé.
Bon travail pour le stockage ou l'expédition des bouteilles de vin.
Son design innovant réduit considérablement l'espace de stockage.
Excellente qualité avec un prix raisonnable.

Corrugated Mailer Box

Wine Carrier for 12 Bottles

cardboard divider



Shandong Jiaxing facproory emballage est un fabricant de boîte en carton ondulé imprimé personnalisé de Shandong en Chine. Toutes les boîtes imprimées ondulées sont personnalisées en fonction des besoins d'emballage des clients. Avec les coûts de main d'oeuvre bas en Chine, nous offrons à nos clients la boîte ondulée imprimée très bon marché, laminée mate ou brillante, vernie. Outre les cartons de bouteilles, nous offrons également des boîtes d'emballage aseptique pour le lait et les boissons, boîte de carton ondulé Express du numéro 1 à 12, de différentes tailles pour choisir. aussi les cartons ondulés de transport de grande cargaison peuvent être offerts pour l'agent d'expédition de cargaison.


En outre, nous offrons Meubles ondulés, il est nouveau et chaud sur le marché, il peut être canapé ondulé, ou un bureau .... pour les accessoires pour animaux de compagnie, nous offrons grattoir de chat avec carton, et le chat playhouse avec du matériel de carton.Bienvenue votre enquête et visite!

Groupes de Produits : Carton ondulé en carton > Cartons d'emballage de papier de bouteille

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box > Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons > Cardboard Bottle Boxes with Divider

Cardboard Bottle Boxes with Divider

Cardboard Bottle Boxes with Divider

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JX-12

    Name: Wine Bottle Cartons

    Applications: Beverage,tea,glass Bottle,wine Ect

    Dividers: 4,6,8,10,12,18,24 Ect

    Function: Packaging For Shipping

    Layer (thickness): 2 Or 5 Layers

    Size: 310*23*320(mm)

    Corrugated Paper Weight: 200g/140g/120g

    Thickness: 4mm

    Printing: Acceptable

Additional Info

    Packaging: container package

    Brand: Jiaxing

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong,China

    Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

    Certificate: SGS

    HS Code: 4919100000

    Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Product Description

Corrugated box to store or carry 12 standard (750ml) wine bottles damage free. Each box comes with inserts to keep individual bottle separate and in place. Our shippers are easy to assemble, cost effective and protect you bottles by two layers of cushioning. Our unique locking mechanism adjusts for different size bottles and keeps them safely in place.


Beer, Craft Beer, Ale, Lager, Cider, Sodas and other variants of our favourite alcoholic or non-alcoholic drinks more often than not require some form of packaging.we have developed a range of beer packaging solutions for over 150 countries. Now our corrugated box products covers printed corrugated box, corrugated shipping box, corrugated carriers, corrugated display box, corrugated postage box in various styles. And the custom corrugated box can be in any style that you like, top and bottom box structure, mail box style, RSC shipping box style, etc. Also our design department can offer you the free printed box template|dieline for your print design, thus you can have a perfect corrugated printed box during the mass production.


All the corrugated printed boxes in the pictures below are just for your referrence. Your corrugated printed boxes will be custom based on your artwork and print design.


Features:
Made with recycled corrugated paper material.
Work good for either storage or shipping of wine bottles.
Its innovative design dramatically reduces storage space.
Excellent quality with reasonable price.

Corrugated Mailer Box

Wine Carrier for 12 Bottles

cardboard divider



Shandong Jiaxing packaging facxtory is a custom printed corrugated box manufacturer from Shandong in China. All of the corrugaged printed boxes are custom based on the clients' packaging need. With the low labor costs in China, we offer our clients the very cheap printed corrugated box, matt or glossy laminated, varnished.besides the bottles cartons ,we also offer Aseptic Packaging boxes for milk and beverage,Express Corrugated Carton box from Number 1 to 12 ,various size for choose. also Large Cargo Transport Corrugated Cartons can be offered for cargo shipping agent.


Besides,we offer Corrugated Furniture ,it is new and hot in market,it can be corrugated sofa,or desk....for pet accessories we offer Cat Scratcher with carboard,and Cat Playhouse with cardboard material.Welcome your inquiry and Visit!

Looking for ideal Wine Carrier for 12 Bottles Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 12 Bottles Cardboard Beer Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 6 Wine Packaging Carton Boxes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box > Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons

Send Inquiry

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Email:

eric@petcarton.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Mobile Phone:+8615853701597Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:eric@petcarton.com

Address:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong