Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Коробки гофрокартона > Бутылка Бумажная Упаковка Коробки > Картонные коробки, бутылки с делителем

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Картонные коробки, бутылки с делителем

Картонные коробки, бутылки с делителем

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 10 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: JX-12

    Name: Wine Bottle Cartons

    Applications: Beverage,tea,glass Bottle,wine Ect

    Dividers: 4,6,8,10,12,18,24 Ect

    Function: Packaging For Shipping

    Layer (thickness): 2 Or 5 Layers

    Size: 310*23*320(mm)

    Corrugated Paper Weight: 200g/140g/120g

    Thickness: 4mm

    Printing: Acceptable

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: контейнер пакет

    марка: Цзясин

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Шаньдун,Китай

    Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

    Сертификаты : SGS

    Код ТН ВЭД: 4919100000

    Порт: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Описание продукта

Рифленая коробка для хранения или перевозки 12 стандарт (750 мл) бутылок вина без повреждений. Каждая коробка поставляется со вставками, чтобы сохранить отдельные бутылки отдельно и на месте. Наши грузоотправители легко собрать, рентабельно и защитить вас бутылки двумя слоями прокладочного. Наши уникально фиксируя механизм регулирует для по-разному бутылки размера и держит их благополучно на место.


Пиво, Крафтовое пиво, Эль, Лагер, сидр, газированные напитки и другие варианты наши любимые алкогольные и безалкогольные напитки чаще всего не требуется какая-либо форма упаковки.мы разработали ряд пивных упаковочные решения для более чем 150 странах. Теперь наши гофрокороб продукция охватывает напечатанная рифленая коробка, рифленая коробка перевозкы груза гофрированной перевозчиков, рифленые коробки дисплея, гофрированного почтовые коробки в различных стилях. И изготовленный на заказ рифленая коробка может быть в любом стиле, который вам нравится, верхнее и нижнее строение ящик, типа почтового ящика, РКБ доставка Тип коробки и т. д. Также наш конструкторский отдел сможет предложить вам бесплатный шаблон печати|высечки для вашего дизайна печати, таким образом, Вы можете иметь идеальный напечатанная рифленая коробка во время массового производства.


Все рифленые коробки напечатанные на фотографии ниже как раз для вашей справки. Ваш рифленый напечатанные коробки будет таможня и полиграфический дизайн.


Особенности:
Переработанного материала гофрированной бумаги.
Работы хорошо для хранения или транспортировки винных бутылок.
Его новаторская конструкция резко уменьшает пространство для хранения.
Превосходное качество с умеренной ценой.

Corrugated Mailer Box

Wine Carrier for 12 Bottles

cardboard divider



Цзясин упаковка facxtory Шаньдун является таможня напечатала производитель гофрокороб из Шаньдун в Китае. Все corrugaged коробки напечатанные таможней на основе клиентов' упаковка нужна. С низкой стоимостью рабочей силы в Китае, мы предлагаем нашим клиентам самые дешевые напечатанная рифленая коробка, матовая или глянцевая ламинированные, лакированные.кроме коробок, бутылок ,мы также предлагаем Асептической упаковки для молока и напитков,Ускоренная коробки от № 1 до 12 ,различный Размер для выбирает. также большой грузовой транспорт Рифленые коробки могут быть предложены для агента грузовых перевозок.


Кроме того,мы предлагаем профнастил мебели ,оно является новым и горячим на рынке,это может быть профнастил диван,или стол....для аксессуаров мы предлагаем кот scratcher с carboard,и кошачий домик с картона материал.Приветствуем ваш запрос и посетить!

Группа Продуктов : Коробки гофрокартона > Бутылка Бумажная Упаковка Коробки

Отправить Запрос

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Электронная Почта:

jxpacking008@aliyun.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Мобильный Телефон:+8618953765710Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:jxpacking008@aliyun.com

Адрес Компании :Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Jiaxing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box > Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons > Cardboard Bottle Boxes with Divider

Cardboard Bottle Boxes with Divider

Cardboard Bottle Boxes with Divider

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JX-12

    Name: Wine Bottle Cartons

    Applications: Beverage,tea,glass Bottle,wine Ect

    Dividers: 4,6,8,10,12,18,24 Ect

    Function: Packaging For Shipping

    Layer (thickness): 2 Or 5 Layers

    Size: 310*23*320(mm)

    Corrugated Paper Weight: 200g/140g/120g

    Thickness: 4mm

    Printing: Acceptable

Additional Info

    Packaging: container package

    Brand: Jiaxing

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shandong,China

    Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

    Certificate: SGS

    HS Code: 4919100000

    Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Product Description

Corrugated box to store or carry 12 standard (750ml) wine bottles damage free. Each box comes with inserts to keep individual bottle separate and in place. Our shippers are easy to assemble, cost effective and protect you bottles by two layers of cushioning. Our unique locking mechanism adjusts for different size bottles and keeps them safely in place.


Beer, Craft Beer, Ale, Lager, Cider, Sodas and other variants of our favourite alcoholic or non-alcoholic drinks more often than not require some form of packaging.we have developed a range of beer packaging solutions for over 150 countries. Now our corrugated box products covers printed corrugated box, corrugated shipping box, corrugated carriers, corrugated display box, corrugated postage box in various styles. And the custom corrugated box can be in any style that you like, top and bottom box structure, mail box style, RSC shipping box style, etc. Also our design department can offer you the free printed box template|dieline for your print design, thus you can have a perfect corrugated printed box during the mass production.


All the corrugated printed boxes in the pictures below are just for your referrence. Your corrugated printed boxes will be custom based on your artwork and print design.


Features:
Made with recycled corrugated paper material.
Work good for either storage or shipping of wine bottles.
Its innovative design dramatically reduces storage space.
Excellent quality with reasonable price.

Corrugated Mailer Box

Wine Carrier for 12 Bottles

cardboard divider



Shandong Jiaxing packaging facxtory is a custom printed corrugated box manufacturer from Shandong in China. All of the corrugaged printed boxes are custom based on the clients' packaging need. With the low labor costs in China, we offer our clients the very cheap printed corrugated box, matt or glossy laminated, varnished.besides the bottles cartons ,we also offer Aseptic Packaging boxes for milk and beverage,Express Corrugated Carton box from Number 1 to 12 ,various size for choose. also Large Cargo Transport Corrugated Cartons can be offered for cargo shipping agent.


Besides,we offer Corrugated Furniture ,it is new and hot in market,it can be corrugated sofa,or desk....for pet accessories we offer Cat Scratcher with carboard,and Cat Playhouse with cardboard material.Welcome your inquiry and Visit!

Looking for ideal Wine Carrier for 12 Bottles Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 12 Bottles Cardboard Beer Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 6 Wine Packaging Carton Boxes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box > Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons

Send Inquiry

ERIC.LIU

Mr. ERIC.LIU

Email:

eric@petcarton.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-537-6983018

Fax:0086-537-6983028

Mobile Phone:+8615853701597Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:eric@petcarton.com

Address:Economic development zone, Jining, Shandong