http://ru.petcarton.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Коробки гофрокартона > Бутылка Бумажная Упаковка Коробки
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Бутылка Бумажная Упаковка Коробки

Категория продукта Бутылка Бумажная Упаковка Коробки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Бутылка Бумажная Упаковка Коробки, Коробки Бутылки С Рассекателями поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Бутылка Пива Упаковывая R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
12 Бутылок Пива Бутылка Бумажная Упаковка Коробки

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: Упакован Крафт-бумага или Мастер Коробка или паллет

Способность поставки: 4500000PCS/WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 1,000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : Fsc, BSCI, ISO 9001/14001, SGS etc

Описание Продукта Item Beer bottle paper packaging cartons Material Corrugated cardboard (A, C, B, E,F, AB, BC,BE, with 3 layers, 5 layers and 7 layers available) Kraft paper, art paper, fancy paper, ivory board, duplex board with white/grey back....
Картона 6 бутылок вина, коробки с разделительной сетки

марка: Цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер пакет

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Безопасно выполнять 6 бутылок вина с этими 275 фунтов. сверхпрочная перевозчиков.Большие отверстия для рук для удобной переноски. Корабли плоские, экономит пространство и гофрированные вставки разместить различные формы бутылки.она была разработана...
6 бутылки картонные коробки с рассекателями

марка: Цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер пакет

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Китай jiaxing фабрики прочного картона бутылки вина упаковочной коробки вместить до 6 или 12 бутылок и находятся в наличии на складе для немедленной отправки. Ящик делители плюс усиленные перекрытия основание сделать их сильными бутылка коробок для...
Картонные коробки, бутылки с делителем

марка: Цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер пакет

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Рифленая коробка для хранения или перевозки 12 стандарт (750 мл) бутылок вина без повреждений. Каждая коробка поставляется со вставками, чтобы сохранить отдельные бутылки отдельно и на месте. Наши грузоотправители легко собрать, рентабельно и...
12 Бутылок В Картонной Коробке Пива

марка: Цзясин

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер пакет

Способность поставки: 50,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Пиво, Крафтовое пиво, Эль, Лагер, сидр, газированные напитки и другие варианты наши любимые алкогольные и безалкогольные напитки чаще всего не требуется какая-либо форма упаковки.мы разработали ряд пивных упаковочные решения для более чем 150...
Китай Бутылка Бумажная Упаковка Коробки Поставщики
Бутылки коробки с рассекателями широко используются для пива, Крафтовое пиво, Эль, Лагер, сидр, газированные напитки и другие варианты наши любимые алкогольные или безалкогольные напитки .упаковки различных по объему бутылку,это может быть 12 бутылок по почте,12 бутылки транзитная,24 бутылки почте ардер,6 бутылок нести пакет,Крафт-бумага 6 Упаковка пива бутылки или любая подарочная упаковка.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.petcarton.com
Home > Products > Corrugated Fiberboard carton Box > Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons

Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons

Product categories of Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons, Bottle Boxes With Dividers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Beer Bottle Packaging R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
12 Bottles Beer Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Packed by Kraft Paper or Master Carton or Pallet

Supply Ability: 4500000PCS/WEEK

Min. Order: 1,000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Fsc, BSCI, ISO 9001/14001, SGS etc

Product Description Item Beer bottle paper packaging cartons Material Corrugated cardboard (A, C, B, E,F, AB, BC,BE, with 3 layers, 5 layers and 7 layers available) Kraft paper, art paper, fancy paper, ivory board, duplex board with white/grey back....
China Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons of with CE
Cardboard 6 bottles wine boxes with separating grid

Brand: Jiaxing

Packaging: container package

Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Safely carry 6 wine bottles with these 275 lb. heavy-duty corrugated carriers.Large hand holes for easy carrying. Ships flat, saves storage space and Corrugated inserts accommodate a variety of bottle shapes.it was designed woth Six Cell Shipping...
China Manufacturer of Bottle Boxes With Dividers
6 bottle cartons with dividers

Brand: Jiaxing

Packaging: container package

Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

China Jiaxing factory's sturdy cardboard wine bottle packaging boxes hold up to 6 or 12 bottles and are in-stock for immediate dispatch. Box dividers plus a reinforced overlapping base make them strong bottle boxes for packing and sending standard...
High Quality Beer Bottle Packaging China Supplier
Cardboard Bottle Boxes with Divider

Brand: Jiaxing

Packaging: container package

Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Corrugated box to store or carry 12 standard (750ml) wine bottles damage free. Each box comes with inserts to keep individual bottle separate and in place. Our shippers are easy to assemble, cost effective and protect you bottles by two layers of...
High Quality Brown Cardboard Box With Holed Platform China Factory
12 Bottles Cardboard Beer Box

Brand: Jiaxing

Packaging: container package

Supply Ability: 50,000 sets/week

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Beer, Craft Beer, Ale, Lager, Cider, Sodas and other variants of our favourite alcoholic or non-alcoholic drinks more often than not require some form of packaging.we have developed a range of beer packaging solutions for over 150 countries. The...
China Supplier of Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons
China Bottle Paper Packaging Cartons Suppliers
Bottle Boxes With Dividers are widely used for Beer, Craft Beer, Ale, Lager, Cider, Sodas and other variants of our favourite alcoholic or non-alcoholic drinks .the pack is various based on the volume of your bottle,it can be 12 bottle mail order,12 bottle transit,24 bottles mail arder,6 bottles carry pack,Kraft Paper 6 Pack Beer Bottle or any gift pack.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
ERIC.LIU Mr. ERIC.LIU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier